Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W1 - "Be a knack4buzz ambassador

in Knack4buzz5 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240709_160200220~2.jpg

Dear Entertainment Lovers

There's something special about the Knack4buzz community that has driven me to contribute my best efforts since day one, with the desire to see it grow and succeed.

And SEC season 19 week 1 has presented me with another great opportunity. I plan to make the most of it by promoting the Knack4buzz community through my creativity. For that, a unique idea struck me, which I'm presenting in this post through my drawing.

I've heard in.my childhood that in the old days, when digital facilities and social media didn't exist, people used pigeons to send messages, especially love letters. They would write their feelings on a piece of paper, tie it to the pigeon's leg, and the pigeon would deliver the letter to its destination, (the lover.) ;-)) but here i am sending this letter to my readers.

I could have just used social media to promote the community, but I'm passionate about drawing, so I combined community promotion and creativity to generate some entertaining moments for you. I'll explain the entire process of my drawing in brief words and break it down into visual steps, so all my friends can understand this unique drawing better.

I'm confident that you'll find this interesting, and it's a fact that will entertain you too.

IMG_20240709_140759597~2.jpgIMG_20240709_142921365~2.jpgIMG_20240709_143404108~2.jpg

In the three images above, you can see that I first created an outline of the pigeon's drawing using a pencil. Then, I drew an envelope [✉️] that the pigeon is holding in its claws. Finally, I used a blending tool to merge some parts of the wings, creating a seamless blend.

IMG_20240709_144747048~2.jpgIMG_20240709_144805003~2.jpgIMG_20240709_151128909~2.jpg

Subsequently, I commenced embellishing the drawing with intricate details, beginning with the pigeon's beak and head. Next, I employed a range of hues to fill and blend the body, achieving a lifelike texture and appearance for the plumage. Finally, I utilized a dark pencil to enhance the definition and add dimensionality to the image.

IMG_20240709_153005281~2.jpgIMG_20240709_154017516~2.jpgIMG_20240709_154552443~2.jpg

Ultimately, I devoted my attention to the pigeon's wings, tail, and body, meticulously rendering the details. I accentuated the wings by applying a range of light and dark shades, thereby defining the outline and creating a sense of depth. I also introduced subtle chromatic variations to the wings, adding a touch of nuance. Subsequently, I inscribed the name "Knack4buzz community" on the envelope, thereby completing one aspect of the artwork. The final outcome is visible in the image below.

IMG_20240709_160200220~2.jpg

After that, the next step in this drawing is the letter that I wrote on a separate page for my readers, which you can see below. First, I used my creativity to design a stylish page, and then I wrote a sweet invitation message in my handwriting for my readers, which you can easily read. This message invites you to join the Knack4buzz community.

IMG_20240709_163205529~2.jpg

Upon completing both aspects of the artwork, I shared it as a post on my Facebook account, incorporating a link to the Knack4buzz community and the 'knack4buzz' and 'Steemit' hashtag. As proof, I have included a screenshot of my Facebook profile and the corresponding post below for your reference.

Screenshot_2024_0709_222626.jpg
My Facebook Profile
Screenshot_2024_0709_221651.jpg
My FaceBook Post

I hope you enjoyed my artwork, creativity, and the approach I took to promoting the community. Please feel free to express your thoughts in the comment section; I eagerly look forward to hearing your feedback. Until next time, Goodbye!

steemitgreenline.png

This is my participation for Contest SEC S19W1-Be a knack4buzz ambassador ✨ . And i would like to invite @dove11 , @soulfuldreamer and @event-horizon to the contest

steemitgreenline.png

Stay safe, Happy, and Blessed!

With Love 💕

@rashid001

Sort:  

Wow

Such a creative way to promote. I like your artwork. I do hope people get inspired by this work of yours and maybe explore the chain.

Actually, it's a different kind of social media. I'm still in awe of how it attracts readers. I mean, the coins are involved, but the most driving force is the engagement part. The way it encourages interaction and participation is truly remarkable. People are not just passive viewers; they become active contributors, creating a dynamic and vibrant community. This platform has managed to blend the excitement of earning rewards with the joy of meaningful connections. It's fascinating to see how it's evolving and capturing the attention of so many. We can hope that these efforts of yours attract the right audience.

Keep it up!

 4 days ago 

I'm glad you liked my promotional approach.

I agree with you that this social media is not just a picture or a sentence type social media, a movement that will become a hub for people who have the passion to learn, teach, and support each other in the coming times. And as for coins, These coins are not just a reward but a way for individuals to encourage and support each other.

Many people in the world still don't understand the basics of digital currency. Steemit is an institution in itself, and we need to promote it.

Loading...
 5 days ago 

Wow, you have done an excellent job as an artist. I must say your work is something out of the box which is unique and eye-catching. I wish you success in this contest!

 5 days ago 

These words are the foundation of my genuine joy, as they hold great significance for me... And you have offered your encouragement in such a kind and compassionate way, for which I am deeply thankful.

My heartfelt wish is that you achieve success in all aspects of life and may happiness be your eternal companion.

Hi bro,

Indeed you ate legend and what a lovely way you have chose to promote the community and the pigeon drawing made it really very unique and eye catching shows your artistic skills too, hence you proved that you can do it in a excellent ways. Moreover how lovely it seems when pigeon take letter for promotions its just waooooko.

Good luck

 4 days ago 

Thanks, sister! I'm glad you enjoyed my art and promotional efforts. Your beautiful comment is appreciated, and I'm grateful for your kind words

Indeed, there is no word more appropriate than "amazing".

That drawing skill is a strong character trait of yours, as evidenced by your consistency in posting in this community.

 23 hours ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for the lovely appreciation

 5 days ago 

Awwwn , your drawing is so fine, you must be a very good artists, with this your explanation I will try and see I I can draw even a half way compared to yours. I love your drawing.
Good luck,

 4 days ago 

Thank you for the compliment in such a beautiful manner. I'm delighted to know that you take an interest in drawing. I would definitely love to see your artwork.

Stay happy

 4 days ago 

You are welcome.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @damithudaya

 4 days ago 

Hi Dear friend @damithudaya (Team 5) ! I'm deeply touched by your support for my work.
May my heartfelt wishes bring joy and prosperity to your life, and may all your dreams come true.

Wow! I am very shocked by your drawing skills, I think you can be a great artist. The way u participate is very unique. Especially the drawing made in this post is very beautiful.I am wishing you the best of luck for the prarticipation and my best wishes are always with you.
Stay blessed

 4 days ago 

I m happy you liked my way of participation . And thank you so much brother for your lovely comment and good wishes .

It's my pleasure.

Wow this is an amazing drawing skill you have. I like you art work very much. This is the unique method for invitation. Being a Knack4buzzr we try our best to promote this community and have fun together. Thanks for sharing your article on Facebook to grow your audience. In this way we get some new users on this platform. Have a nice day

 4 days ago 

Thank you for admiring my drawing skills and the method of invitation.

Exactly we try our best to promote community in our unique style. And i hope our community will grow fast .

 3 days ago 

Pemikiran yang sangat menakjubkan, saya sangat menyukai postingan dan hasil karya anda. Media ini juga sebagai pemersatu ummat dari berbagai negara di belahan dunia, yang di pertemukan dalam setiap komunitas yang saling tegur sapa. Sukses selalu untuk anda.

 3 days ago 

Thank you so much Friend . I like the way you appreciated my artwork and style of promoting the community .

Stay Blessed ❤️

 3 days ago 

Sama-sama kawan, semoga tambah sukses selalu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44