You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Scary LIfe of a Moderator

in Knack4buzz19 hours ago

Hi Dear ! I completely understand your sentiments, as what you've expressed is genuine and you've acted upon your convictions. I had a hunch that it would unfold in this manner.

In my opinion, you should consider sharing your thoughts in Suggestions Club @pennsif's Steem Debate, as a writer, you have the freedom to express your ideas and perspectives.

Sort:  
 18 hours ago (edited)

You know what I think? That this post will not even be read.. Too many words or letters. It saddens me how this develops and I hope it's a wakeup call but since I said, adviced, prayed, begged, asked day after day, week after week (it feels like years) all I can do now is my day and a bit in the weekend.

In the past weeks I learned a lot, I've been scolded, threatened, (nothing to blackmail with), I heard more excuses than I thought there could be, I've been lied to but it's fine.

Al doende leert men zijn gasten kennen

I hope entertainment and fun can be saved but will never understand why start something if you are not able or willing to invest.

I'll have a look later or tomorrow about the debate.

Thanks for stopping by and words
@wakeupkitty
🍀❤️

 5 hours ago (edited)

You are under the wrong impression if you think this post won't be read. People will read it, but some will choose to ignore it, as if they hadn't read it at all.

I have already been through all this in the past, so decided will do things my way.

Just remember this: invest your efforts where they are appreciated. Offer advice only when asked, otherwise, remain silent and observe from the sidelines.

 4 hours ago 

I have no intention to offer advice any longer which I did because it was adviced to me. Observing from the sideline is not my intention but if I see something I will mention it one way or the other if it makes me wonder or question.

Let's post some happiness and entertainment since I've been told you are still aroumd because of your closeness on whatsapp (so halpy I don't use it).

Did you take part of the debate (sideline + silence =?)

Thanks for the advice and a great day to you. Are you going to paint or draw today?
🤗❤️

 3 hours ago 

I've been told you are still aroumd because of your closeness on whatsapp

There is nothing just silence rules all the day 🤐

Did you take part of the debate

I always speak up when I see an opportunity to make a positive impact or do something beneficial for many people.

Are you going to paint or draw today?

when it comes to drawing, I get in the right mindset in just a moment, perhaps after I take a break and sit down to write.

I wish you a wonderful and delightful day ahead. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41