You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners announcement/SEC S19W1-Be a knack4buzz ambassador

in Knack4buzz2 months ago

I'm over the moon with joy!

I'm thrilled to have contributed to the growth of the Knack4buzz community through my Creativity. Thanks for putting your trust in me.

Being the top performer and ambassador for the community is a huge honor. I'm deeply grateful.

I also want to congratulate 🎉 @blessedbee and @bossj23 and i would like to thank other friends for their dedication and hard work.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much. Congratulations to you too.

 2 months ago (edited)

Did you contribute to the growth? I thought you start now after I gave you the label.

Now you are at the top the hard task is how to stay there keep shining!

😉🍀❤️

 2 months ago 

It would be exceedingly beneficial for me to possess knowledge of the entity responsible for this commentary. Furthermore, I am intimately acquainted with the protocols and expectations inherent to the role of an ambassador. My strategic plan surpasses the boundaries of your cognitive faculties. For now, I'll just say that quick success is like quick frost, it melts quickly too. But Slow and steady wins the race.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47