You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Now On We Are Officially a Duo - Come Along and Celebrate With Us!

in Knack4buzz4 months ago (edited)

Your approach is truly one-of-a-kind, a breath of fresh air!

Empowering your Steem presence with your unique strengths is a remarkable move.

I have a special admiration for individuals who take bold, determined steps towards success. Congratulations 🎉are in order,

I wish for your continued growth and prosperity. May your journey be filled with joy and accomplishments❤️

Happy #clubdolphin

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words. They mean a lot to me. What I write is rarely appreciated or not understood. It's easier to join the contests where we all answer the same questions. I tried to but figured out I can't do it. I have to do it my way if I don't want to lose myself. It means I grow extremely slow, not at all if I never join the mass but I'll see what the future brings. If we stay a duo it's fine too.

I wish you a great, enjoyable day.
❤️🍀

 4 months ago 

I can understand your perspective. And I'll say this - not understanding or not knowing is one thing, but ignoring is another.

It's human nature to follow the crowd, but only those who can carve their own path succeed.

I've read many power Up posts, but they all seem to be similar. I was failed to stop myself to comment on your post because it stood out to me as unique and genuine, without any pretenses.

Finally, I just want to say that do what satisfies your heart and mind. Slow and steady wins the race, so keep working hard.

Success will be yours one day.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for your wise words and I am glad that your deciscion to read me didn't disappoint you.

I'll go my way and if I can't the only thing left is to leave again. For now I won't. 😉😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64