My contribution for knack4buzz - A Drawing 'Guitar'

in Knack4buzz2 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240623_113824611~2.jpg

Hello Dear Entertainment lovers

Greetings to all friends, I hope you're all enjoying the joys of life to the fullest. Today, I'm here with a drawing. This drawing is of a guitar, which I've specially created for the Knack4Buzz Community. I'm sure you'll like it.

So, let's move on to the steps to create this drawing. They're very simple, and if you understand them, you can easily create a drawing. But first, let me tell you about the tools I used to create this drawing.

  • A Paper
  • Sketch Pencils
  • Blending Tool
  • Eraser

IMG_20240623_100133924_HDR~2.jpgIMG_20240623_100522185.jpg
IMG_20240623_101515448.jpgIMG_20240623_102702104~2.jpg
IMG_20240623_104038232.jpgIMG_20240623_105151091.jpg

As you can see in the above picture, first I outlined the shape of the 'Guitar' with a pencil on paper, and then I used an 8B pencil to fill in some parts of the background to give it a dark look. Then, I blended it with the ground using a blending tool. Next, I highlighted the front area and strings of the guitar. Finally, I gave it a 3D look by filling in the shades with light and dark colors and blending them.

IMG_20240623_113808952~2.jpg

IMG_20240623_170857.jpg

Once I finished the guitar drawing, I added the 'Knack 4 Buzz' text with a pencil. Then, I took photos of the artwork from different angles. You can now see the final result in the image, which looks really crisp and clear.

I'm eager to hear your thoughts on this drawing, so please share your feedback in the comments section.

This is my Participation for Mega contest!! // Be a knack4buzz contributor organize by @hive-135004

With Love 💕

@rashid001

Sort:  

Wow,😯
The pencil drawing of your guitar looks very well done.
God has given a beautiful power in your hands. Keep going like this and success will surely knock at your door.
Thanks for gifting us this beautiful pencil drawing.🫶🌹

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words!

I'm glad you enjoyed the guitar drawing. Your encouragement means a lot to me , it motivates me to keep creating and pushing my skills further. And i feel happy to share it with others.

Stay Blessed

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much, sister @event-horizon !🙂

Your support means a lot to me. It motivates me to work even harder and push my limits.

May you always be happy and blessed.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

I'm really to see your another contribution for knack4buzz community.
I am really admired by your skills of drawing.I am also a drawing lover and I can draw too that's why I can judge how much effort you have put for making guitar 🎸 for knack4buzz community.

Stay tuned with us.
We are here to support quality content

 2 months ago 

Hi Dear ! Your thoughtful words mean everything to me. I'm overjoyed that you appreciate my skills.

It's wonderful to know that you share a passion for drawing and are talented at it. I can't wait to see your artwork! I'm sure I'll be thrilled when I see your incredible creations. Your comment is also a kind of support for me .

I'll definitely create more exciting drawings to entertain everyone. and I wish for your community's continued growth and success.

Stay Blessed

Nice sketching 🤗 the efforts u put in sketching guitar are adorable 🤩

 2 months ago 

Thank you dear :-)

 2 months ago 

Hello @rashid001, I watch your post and can't close it without writing about your drawing skills.
You're réaly very talented as you draw this beautiful guitar.
I wish I can also draw like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49