Contest alert//Outdoor games//

in Knack4buzz26 days ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM STEEMIENS

How are you? I hope so you all doing well and enjoying your life very well. To day I'm here to share my interest, my views or concepts about outdoor games especially about my favorite game. So let's start....

There is a lot of games that we use to play in our daily life. Some of those games are known over worldwide but some are local games that are played in special areas with different names and different ways to play. In the same way as I also use to play a lot of outdoor games that are not known by everyone here. These games include gilli danda, anda danda, bander killa, etc these games are also known as cultural games for a special area. I have many games to play in my daily life but as most of the boys my favorite outdoor game is cricket. Other than this, I also like to play football. But as there is a low trend to play football at our side so there's not any proper game of football. I not only like cricket but also enjoy playing this game with my team.

 Image 2024-07-23 at 11.11.24 AM.jpegSOURCE

All outdoor games are a good way to keep the body healthy and physically fit. Outdoor games are exercises that keep our body's physical condition very fit. And I think so that my favorite game I mean cricket is also a physical activity that is a perfect exercise that keeps our body warm, active and fit. Morever cricket is an international game that is properly played between the teams of different countries at international level. Cricket is not only a single game , it also contains many games in it which includes bowling , batting, fielding etc. A normal person cannot play all the role of a cricketer very simply . Because it is not easy to bowl for a batsman and batting is not easy for a bowler. It needs a complete practice that makes a player perfect in his game for a special role.

 Image 2024-07-23 at 11.13.35 AM.jpegSOURCE

Cricket is my love of all games. I'm a good bowler in my team. I always use to bowl for my team and I don't have any good experience of batting. Because I always got batting at the end of match when there was no more batsman to play. It's not with me it's happening with every bowler. I use to play cricket for at lest 3 hours everyday in the evening. We don't have any proper playground but we always play cricket in wide grounds by making our cricket pitches in our barren fields. It's very tough for me when I have to face a very tough batsman in a match. But I control my fear first and then I bowl . It's very amazing for me to be a fast bowler in my team and have a popularity in my village by my this bowling .

 Image 2024-07-23 at 11.15.23 AM.jpegSOURCE

Sort:  
Loading...

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!
This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @weisser-rabe

That's nice. Your love for sports especially cricket is undisputed. In my spare time I do go out with my friend to watch those professional how the bowl the cricket. I always enjoy every single moment of their accuracy.

THANK YOU SIR

I can see you really love sports ,it really a nice thing.Because outdoor gamee promote our overall health being. But I'll love to try this cricket game one day because I have never played it before.
Your writing is unique Best luck in the contest ahead.

thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46