Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W3 - "My life in paranormal."

On this occasion I will take part in a Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) entitled "My Life in Paranormal" I hope that all my friends will be willing to read and give their responses.

IMG-20240724-WA0007.jpg

Link

An incident that I experienced at one time made me believe even more that these invisible creatures really exist. One night a few years ago, I and a friend were returning home from a place of study which was quite far from our village, at that time we left. from home at around 21.00 local time, when we left nothing happened or there was no disturbance at all.

However, when we left for home because the recitation had finished at around 02.00 in the morning, I was disturbed by astral or invisible beings, while my friend who was driving the vehicle didn't feel anything, but the friend already knew that I was affected by this disturbance, at At that time I could barely breathe because my shoulders felt like someone was sitting on them. My breathing was interrupted for a moment, but it wasn't for a long time, but only for a moment.

IMG-20240724-WA0008.jpg

Link

Because my friend found out, he immediately talked to me so that I wouldn't be possessed like possessed people in general, that's why the friend asked me to talk until we entered the village until finally we stopped for a moment at a stall in our village then the sikawan asked me, what What I felt was that before he asked me to talk and I answered as I said above, the student said again that he already knew that's why I immediately talked to him.

Until finally I also told my friends in the village, including the friend who also told me about what happened when I was disturbed by this creature. I wasn't there that night, which is about a person who has a supernatural spirit in his body which is a descendant of his ancestors.

fantasy-2847724_1280.jpg

Link

When this friend awakens what is in his body, he must be prepared with sufficient martial arts knowledge because he will start his martial arts moves like someone who is very experienced in martial arts. Anyone who is there will be hit by him. When he hits, it is not he himself who is playing with his body but a creature. which is inside his body, usually he will use a tiger move that releases his claws when prey comes.

That's all my participation on this occasion, I hope my friends like it.
also invite
@pandora2010
@teukuipul87
@yuswadinisam

regards
@rahmadhidayat01

about me

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the platform through strong communication at all levels and targeting high-yield development with available resources.


Click here

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Even I have felt these things a couple of times in my life even if their intensity was not as much as your experience. However such things scare us when we read or listen to them

Of course, disturbing or frightening experiences can affect us deeply, although the intensity varies for each individual. It is important to note that each person has a different way of responding to and processing these experiences.
Thank you for reading my post and leaving a comment

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Greetings my friend!

The events you experience are very interesting and can provide a new perspective on the existence of invisible creatures. Experiences like this often leave a deep impression and increase a person's belief in the supernatural world. Your friend who immediately invites you to talk shows concern and understanding about the situation you are facing. The story of a person who has a supernatural spirit in his body and his extraordinary martial arts abilities also adds a mystical dimension to the story. This experience will definitely make you more careful and alert in the future. We wish you success on this occasion 🤝🔥

Yes, what you say is very true, my friend already understands that I am having a problem,
Thank you for reading my post and leaving a comment,
send regards for success

Loading...

The incident you shared is very interesting and has given me a new understanding of spiritual events. Besides, I also have a very good and caring friend. It's hard to find loyal friends like you and yours.

Thank you for your response! Glad to hear that the events I shared were useful and provided a new understanding of spiritual aspects. Good and caring friends are very valuable. Nurturing such relationships is important, and I greatly appreciate the support and presence of friends like you.
Thank you for reading my post and leaving a comment. Best wishes to all of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70