You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Scary LIfe of a Moderator

in Knack4buzzlast month (edited)

Thank you dear, my best wishes for your moderator life❤️❤️❤️❤️
What I have in the spine is osteopenia caused by a metabolic disease (this latter, surely due to my IBS, that until last year had cause unexplainable weightloss). Practicing a sport like capoeira should revert osteopenia, at least it's what my doctors hope...

Sort:  
 last month 

Focus on your health, your body, positive thoughts. A strong mind can be the healing factor just like this type of body conyrol. Above all I wish you fun. You worked long enough and sitting behind that computer for that many hours is bad for your spine! (with me my neck as well laying down is better).

A super weekend to you!
🍀♥️

 last month 

Hoping the best for your health too♥️♥️♥️♥️

 last month 

It's a bit 👎 lately but I manage.
A great Sunday. 🍀♥️

 last month 

Good Sunday to you and your children too♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44