Sort:  
 3 days ago 

You have a shortage of water? It's dry around here. Itsaves me mowing but the wasps went wild this morning circling around the house. I assume looking for water.

🍀❤️

 2 days ago (edited)

It's the water company that cut our water supply despite we paid our bills. It's very common in my country, where supply companies can be easily fraudsters.

 yesterday 

The only thing they can 'cut' now is my electricity and if the do I have no water either.

 yesterday 

Oh, no, does your water at home depends on electricity?

You do? Doing nothing or a trip?

 6 hours ago 

My next trip should be next year, between February and March. It's winter and cold here now.

Bleh winter. It's summer here and mainly grey and raining

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59