You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POWERup - 50 - Stripy

in Knack4buzz27 days ago

Very cute!
!uvf_info
lovingicon.png

I powerup 50 Steem and honestly it makes me sad.
Bye earnings
😭

Dear friend, I understand. The good of the story is steemit isn't the only source of income you have or powering up 50 steem would convert in a tragedy (bills not cleared and consequently shortage of electricity, etc., etc., etc...😭😭😭😭)

Sort:  

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:15.000000
UVF Total:15.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.002215
How to earn UVF in addition to the conventional way?
1.Enter the Boylikegirl Club Weekly Contest(Community tag:hive-150487)
2.Participate in the daily lucky number event(@boylikegirl)
3.Redeem with Boylikegirl club DAPP points(https://boylikegirl.club)

Oh man, now we both cry. I'm glad I have shared bills for now. No rent and no groceries.

If I don't work I stay home. If more bills there's nothing to give up 😥

 24 days ago 

I'm trying to grow groceries in my courtyard, but until now all plantation didn't give results. A particularly cold winter killed all my strawberries and now potatoes planted aren't growing...I'll see what will happen.

Our strawberries always came back aftee winter.

@wakeupkitty what about strawberries and potatoes?

 19 days ago 

So hoping they'll grow in September. Hoping...

Keep my fingers crossed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38