Sort:  
 last month 

No nothing seems to work.
Before babies worked fine and men but my son hides in his room. He doesn't like to be bitten either.
I think the one or two trying to pierce underneath my foot died. How in need must they have been to pick me.

The wasp attack hurt but I used ink on it and that helped a few hours later pain and everything was gone. I try the ink on these bites too but no result.

My son read a hot spoon helps. My skin nearly burned but the bite was still there. Heath does relieve because I put my foot in a bucket of hot water and I felt no pain or itching for several hours.

Now I am the ink spot lady... I colour every mosquito bite. 🤣🤣🤣

Nobody likes to be bitten by insects...🤣🤣🤣At home, it's my husband he should hide, as mosquitoes prefer to bite him than me🤣🤣🤣

 last month 

Babies and men are always favourite 😁

😁😁😁😁My aunt is their favorite too😁😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42