Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W6 - "TIME TRAVEL CHALLENGE."

in Knack4buzz4 hours ago

Hello to all steemians of this community

I am here to participate in the Steemit engagement challenge season 19 week6 in #Knack4buzz Community. I am excited to publish my article on this week's engagement challenge with the title - "Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W6 - "TIME TRAVEL CHALLENGE." " Let's start,

1000088444.png

Cover Photo made with Canva App

A time machine or a device to travel to our past or future. Hearing its name, many of us will be very interested and want to know about it. When I first heard about the time machine, I thought it must be possible with scientists, but as time went on, I became more and more disappointed. Because in reality, although many people can give an idea about the concept of time machine, I think it is impossible to discover this device.

image.png

Source

If it is really possible to time travel and go back to my past life, I would definitely wish to go back to my childhood. I wish I could go back to my childhood just to relive that time. I don't want to change my life by going back in time through time travel. There have been many bad times in my life and there will be more but I don't want to go back and change those times, I don't want to erase the mistakes I made. Bad times always teach us some great lessons that we can use in the future so I don't want to erase any bad memories from my past but I want to relive the good times. I want to go back to my childhood and spend those times with everyone that were the best times of my life.

image.pngSource

If I go back in time with a time machine, I want to go back to the ancient times where many people lost their lives due to lack of basic education and superstition. I have read in history, many people died in ancient times due to lack of first aid knowledge. Minor disease outbreaks cause many deaths in epidemics. If I could go back to those times, I would try to improve the management of first aid among people so that trivial things do not kill people. Although human death is inevitable, I think many people die from long-term illnesses that could have been cured with a little treatment. Also I hear the superstitions were pretty horrendous at the time. For example, if the husband of a newly married wife died, she would be burned alive with her husband. People have passed such inhuman and barbaric times. Also, many people used to sacrifice people with blind faith in some supernatural things which we call black magic. Which could have been controlled by going to that time or by actually giving knowledge. I actually wish I could change a lot of things in the past, especially if I went back to the age of superstition to explain to them that maybe the world would have been different today.

image.png

Source
My knowledge of time machine mechanisms is almost nil. An idea of ​​how the time machine would work would probably have been very fruitful for the invention. Time machine invention will be possible only when something faster than the speed of light can be invented. I know the time machine has a link with Einstein's theory of relativity. But I can't say anything about the features of this time machine as I don't have much knowledge in physics. To write about this topic here I have searched about it on google and I don't understand all the topics mentioned here so I didn't read their details and I am ending my post here because enough discussion and information to read about relativity theory or time machine features. Which is not possible in short time and with little knowledge. So I am ending my post here hope you all like my above posts.


I am inviting my friends to participate in this SEC.
@pathanapsana
@sohanurrahman and
@mainuna

DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

#entertainment #k4b-s19w6

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44