Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W1 - "Be a knack4buzz ambassador."

in Knack4buzz3 days ago (edited)
The Ambassador is someone who represents the community anywhere at any time. He stand sfor the good of the community and is the fave of it.

An ambassador is the one who tries the community is noticed and seen at all times.
Ambassadors promote, stand and fight for the community's interest, values and goals. He looks for members to join the community.

If I am the ambassador I promote Knsck4buzz as a musician. Songs are messengers and bring happiness. I will be everywhere so everyone can enjoy my music, enjoy and will speak about the singing ambassador showing the way to the most entertaining community Steemit has. A place with good vibes,laughs, love and god.

IMG_20240711_061908_182.jpg

on my way to the studio

This song is the best I composef and ready to drop and I pray to give a message to everyone...

(My song lyrics)
(Solo 1)
I have search through all the earth
I found no other God greater than you
I search to all the earth
I found no other God greater than you(saviour)
Your love and mercy has made me who I am
And I didn't know how you did it
Your love and mercy has made me who I am
And I didn't know how you did it(Yahweh)
(Chours)
Yahweh Yahweh Yahweh Yahweh Yahweh
Did it all for me
Yahweh Yahweh Yahweh Yahweh Yahweh
Did it all for me
Ehhhh
I bless you lord eye
Take all the glory (Jesus)
Come on help me say
I have search through all the earth
I found no other God greater than you
I search to all the earth
I found no other God greater than you(saviour)
Your love and mercy has made me who I am
And I didn't know how you did it
Your love and mercy has made me who I am
And I didn't know how you did it(Yahweh)
(Chours)
Yahweh Yahweh Yahweh Yahweh Yahweh
Did it all for me
Yahweh Yahweh Yahweh Yahweh Yahweh
Did it all for me
(Solo 2)
From the north they say Nagode Jesu
Somebody say egima
Amanamo amanamo oooo
Imela imela imela imela imela
Oseye ooo(oseye olowa)
you(saviour)
Your love and mercy has made me who I am
And I didn't know how you did it
Your love and mercy has made me who I am
And I didn't know how you did it(Yahweh)
(The chours continue while I keep calling Jesus different names)

God has different names but is the same so are the entertainers of knack4buzz. Different people but believing and standing together to bring glory to entertainment. Sing, dance, show your talent and be the ambassadour of thecommunity by showing what you do.

Inviting @bonaventure24 @josepha and @starrchris to join me on this contest..


Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Indeed becoming a ambassador of a community is not easy at all it take commitment and hardwork so you will be able to promote the community to the world.
But i believe in you bro and you have given every reason to become a good ambassador my dropping your wonderful lyrics song 🎵

God is great and it's goid to praise him all the time, you just did that in your music and i wish uou success in you journey to become a Porpular musician

Thanks for the invite i wilk tey and honor it, let me also come and show my talent 😎

Amen 🙌 and also thanks for your comments I really appreciate

No doubt everyone has their way of promoting this community like you present this song for the Knack4buzz community. I appreciate your time to promote this community. Soon we are on top ranking with this community. Keep sharing your quality content with us through this community. My best wishes are always with you. You are showing your love with God and for those who hear it.

Thanks for your comments I really appreciate

 2 days ago 

Wow, we shall be good companions in this community as when you will sing I will try my best to entertain the people with my humorous stories. We definitely needed a community that keeps people entertained.

Thanks for your comments I really appreciate

Presenting a song for the Knack4buzz community is a unique way of being an ambassador presenting a song is very unique. I appreciate your hard work and dedication towards this new community. You have promoted this by your unique method of music. Nice.
Keep up the good work.

Your lyrics have touched my heart. How beautiful and sweet, truly profound. How Almighty God has created us and nurtures us is truly amazing. Indeed He is One and Unique He has created us all and bound us through beautiful bonds. He alone is our savior and He is the all-powerful.
Best wishes for your song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45