Contest "Celebrate your Power Up"

in Knack4buzzlast month (edited)

20240519_115252.jpg

Entertainment is something that brings people together, it something that can give smile on people faces, it something that can moves you to dance and laughter like comedy and cartoon, entertainment is the only things that brings me happiness and joy, the happiness I get each time I enter a entertaining place I see the place like my home that I will just remain there forever.

Screenshot_20240713-211612.png

Each time I am sad i always try to watch something entertaining because I will bring back the joy to my face back, entertainment people see it as it corrupt their children, for me if your child want to get spoil you can corrupt without even to any entertaining place or even following their entertaining friends, some entertainment events they start on time and end on time, some will start late and end midnight and sometimes when returning back home, people meet bad gang on their way and sometimes they get rape, some people injury and some people run inside the bush and they are bitten by snakes.

Screenshot_20240713-211653.png

This is a power up contest, the main reasons why we power up is to make us strong, make us stay in a club and also make us vote people post on different community..

With the little I have I still power up and give my print screen to every steps I take just to show the whole world and also to the great community, Power up has really help me alot in this platform Steemit, I never believe my steem power will increase like this but with the help of power up everything is going smoothly and without stress.

My little advice to everyone try to power up your steem no matter how small it is, because time will come when it will help you.

Inviting @anthony002 @josepha and @chant to join me on this contest..



Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50