About Music

in Knack4buzz6 days ago

Singing has been a part of me since I was 10 years old, I always find and get Joy each time I am singing, Singing praise moves God in the heaven, Singing is something that everybody enjoy each time they listen to it, even do you didn't want to dance at all, in every condition always gives praise and thanks to God because he knows why it is happening to you, just give him praise.

Singing moves people to dance, in singing you will know the three types of Singing, they are singing in highlife, Singing in Makosa, Singing in Regge.

IMG-20240608-WA0013.jpg

Sometimes when some people are singing you will see people dull, some people will just sit down, some people will say the song is not even sweet at all..

Singing is a special gifts from God and also if you want to learn it all about determination and seriousness to it.

When I started singing in church, My top leaders in the singing ministry only give microphone for backup that all, sometimes they will tell me it turn by turn, but when my turn reach they will not allow me to sing, I got angry and leave the ministry because things was getting worst for me, So that day I just took the ideas of learning keyboard, and I share the ideas with my close friend which he say it is the best ideas of me learning the keyboard because of my long long hands, the keyboard are for people who are tall, which I take the courage to learn and everything was going stressful because I didn't know sofas notes and also I wanted to quit but I tell myself if I quit am the one that will lose I take everything as challenge for me and never to lose Hope in everything I do, I started learning and also I put 100% seriousness and I start seeing myself moving small small, I apply for class for 6 months but in the middle of 3 months am good to go, my Boss started telling me my time is up and I want to pass him in the way I play keyboard...
The meaning of Music is Man using song in communicating..

IMG-20240608-WA0011.jpg

Keyboard is the hardest things to learn because you will find someone voices in it...

In this life anything you learn always put seriousness and never lose Hope

Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Wow that's really good to know that when you were 10 years old from that time you are very passionate about singing and Music as well as I want to say one thing to do that would you please share a sample of your video in which I can see you singing because after this post I am anxious for hearing your singing talent and for enjoying your powerful vocal cords

Okay I will

Great you do this. It might be hard but it brings so much joy and you managed to learn it.
I am proud of you and hey, your post looks good. 🍀❤️

Thank you i really appreciate

It's easy if you can sing. I can't and only dance if it's on a dance mat. I have a keyboard to. It's difficult. Good you play it. Are you in a band?

Yes I am in a band

Yes I am in a band

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @soulfuldreamer

Thanks for the upvote 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65200.45
ETH 3535.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45