You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S19W5 | "FROM STEEM TO FAME"

in Knack4buzz2 months ago (edited)

It's our generation, the gen z's rule and everyone would love to talk of that guy that is working online and get some cash, it happen a lot here in Nigeria and the ladies cling to such guys. Your steemit journey has help you replace your phone when it was stolen and your lecturers cling to you because of this. What happen do you still want to learn programming or you've abandoned that vision?, Content curation could be possible as an investor, nevertheless I see greater chances of us getting a big SP which we could use in content curatiin on the emergence of SBD, I pray it print for a year. Your ideas are superb keep it up

@ahsansharif you can stop by by clicking steem-fame

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. I appreciate your comment support. I continue my journey with programming. I wish you more success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67