You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S19W5 - FROM STEEM TO FAME

in Knack4buzzlast month

Hmmm, its is even worse in Nigeria our current president has banned sales in binance but as God may have it other exchanges are there, taxes are being paid because steems can only be deposited in binance before taking them out to exchanges like bybit or bitget, now that the optimism network is no longer in bybit, I use celo and celo permits on over 10usd to withdraw, I move to bitget and use the Avax c-chain address, all this stress is from the government. They can never stop crypto their effort yield no fruit because people like me wouldn't have thought of beginning something online that can earn me cash. Even if I had to become a content creator on Web 3 social media my earning will be invested here because I hope high on this

Sort:  
 last month 

So you use more than 1 optiin to lay hands on it. Today I checked witnesses, the whitepapers are old or there are none. The #1 has several tips in his whitepaper but most of those links are old or don't work. I will find something hopefully..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48