Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W3 - "My life in paranormal."

in Knack4buzzlast month
Halloween Horror Youtube Thumbnail in Blue Black Bold Style_20240723_212731_0000.pngImage designed using canva app

Whether we believe in the paranormal or not, there is always a point in our lives when strange things happen to us that are unexplainable.

"Para," which means "beyond normal," rings us to what we have as "beyond normal." A lot of people believe paranormal is all about ghosts, but it's not just that; there's a wide range in what paranormal is considered to be.

I had an alter like a special place where I worshiped God in my room while I was in school. I decorated it in a very peaceful way that if you enter, you would know that that spot was specifically for my God.

One evening, there was a fire outbreak in my lodge, and I was not at home but came home in the middle of the fire. I was stocked outside, and everyone was shouting, but I didn't know what to do but kept waiting to know if anything could be saved from my room.

Halloween Horror Youtube Thumbnail in Black White Modern Style_20240723_213734_0000.pngImage designed using canva app


Just as the fire was quenched, I found my way inside and noticed that my alter was intact; there was no simple fire around my alter, but everything else in my room got burned. I couldn't save a pin but only my alter. It's beyond normal, isn't it?

I wondered how a whole room would get burned up without fire touching an alter spot in the same room. It showed that my God was just present.

I have another scenario that played out when I was traveling with my family for Christmas celebration; on our way, we had an encounter. A cow from the bush rushed out to the road while my dad was still on speed.

Halloween Horror Youtube Thumbnail in Black Red Bold Style_20240723_215404_0000.pngImage designed using canva app


He had to pull over, but that was too fast because by now the cow was right close to the car, and it jumped over the car as my dad wheeled three times over and salted right in the middle of the road.

No one was hurt even after that, but as my dad drove off, we met a fatal accident just a few blocks away. All life was lost, and while we were complaining about the accident earlier, we were protected from a fatal accident that would have cost our lives.

What more can I say? Our guardian angel was with us, and it turned out that we were preserved. It's so obvious how things happen to us beyond normal.


20231026_101606.jpg

I invite @ruthjoe @chima09 @ukagod

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello friend,

Indeed any activity happening beyond normal is paranormal, you shared how your altar in school was saved by mysterious hands! Its indeed a great one. The accident averted against your family also is really questionable owing to the fact that others got themselves accident too. I enjoyed your article and success in the challenge my dear friend.

 last month 

This world is full of strange incidents waiting for you at every step of your life. You witnessed your house was burned totally but only the altar was unharmed. Because God wanted to save it. Now look at the other accident that was almost out of the world. But all these incidents make you think. And you're trust increases in God.

So much Sir. My trust increased greatly. Thank you for responding promptly!

Oh, that was strange and also unusual. All other room got burnt except that particular. That was indeed paranormal.
Thanks for the mention, goodluck.

Thank you so much friend

What God can't do doesn't exist at all, God try to show you that he is always God and also that why nothing happened to the alter of God in your room...

You have really written well friend, success in this contest

Friend stuff,
what a wonderful event. The fire incident was clearly God showing his true colours. How not the whole building burned down but your place of worship survived untouched by fire is a miracle and His Power. Likewise, the accident that happened to you is one of God's ways to protect you and your family from death that happened in front of you. I think your closeness to God is what makes God love and protect you.
success for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37