Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - "Inspired by _ beauty."

in Knack4buzzlast month (edited)
AddText_07-16-10.38.59.pngImage designed in canva

...Everyone loves food, but not everyone loves cooking... Even with it's beauty!

I wonder who first thought of cooking dishes. But whoever it was must have seen and experienced the beauty of cooking in a great style.

Cooking is one of the most beautiful forms of art, oh yes! starting from the ingredients, seasonings, and method of preparation. It has this magical sensational beauty it gives to the eyes; just at a glance, you start salivating.

IMG_20240716_190454_537.jpgIMG_20240710_143836_401.jpg

Cooking has always been an integral part of my life, and it's one of my greatest passions because of its beauty. I take pride in telling people that I cook and that I cook so well. My love for cooking started at a very tender age, and my mom won't let me skip any cooking class in her kitchen.

I learned the various dishes starting from the local to the foreign dishes she prepared. I have tried out new dishes, which is the beauty of cooking, and gained beautiful knowledge that has helped me develop my kitchen today.

The beauty of cooking is that you owe no one any explanation for how you want to get it done. Add as much spice as you so desire, get the full aroma running through your kitchen, and mess around with all the taste.

Have you seen an artist use colors or textures to create beautiful paintings? That is the same way a chef would use ingredients,

flavours and spices to craft a culinary masterpiece. Cooking is all about creativity, imagination, and skill; just like art, that is what makes cooking beauty visible.

IMG_20230913_232606_434.jpgIMG_20240710_145502_405.jpg
IMG_20240420_205647_231.jpgIMG_20240331_125023_707.jpg
IMG_20231202_130609_657.jpgIMG_20231028_180745_619.jpg
IMG_20231019_164819_364.jpgIMG_20231010_195802_719.jpg

Another beauty of cooking lies in savings. Do you know you could save millions just by cooking your own meals and quit eating out? The beauty of cooking lies in knowing the right flavor, the right ingredients, the right time to make it taste nice, and the right time to let the aroma be perceived.

Making mistakes is part of the beauty of cooking. You don't get it at one trial, but a consistent trial would get the beauty flowing.

Creativity is part of the beauty of cooking. Getting to bring in your own style because you owe no one and inviting a new aroma to your kitchen is the greatest beauty of it all.

IMG_20240420_205647_231.jpg Trying out pizza in my kitchen

Ah! I am always carried away when I get to try out something new in my kitchen. I love to see the beauty of cooking flow through my kitchen and give my neighbors the nose shock of their lives. Beautiful dishes gladden the soul, and they can even raise the dead. Oh, I've seen it happen, and the beauty of my dish is what I'm talking about.

Inspired by the beauty of cooking!



I will invite @inspiracion @chant @eliany @ukagod

20231026_101606.jpg

All images are my property!

Sort:  
 last month 

Wow, so many different items in one place! I loved them all and wanted to taste all of them at once. I am sure I will get this chance on my visit to Africa in a short while. I wish you a good result in this contest.

Oh I tell you, you won't want to return to your country home after getting all the beauty from my dish. I would love to welcome you gladly with all of those, I am sure you won't forget such beauty in a hurry and don't forget to let me know when your visit to Africa would be. It would be an honor Sir!

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

Loading...

My dear friend, you have shown the beauty of the kitchen very beautifully. You keep trying new things in your kitchen. It is very good that your homemade pizza looks very lovely. The step by step instructions you have given are amazing.😋

Thank you so much my friend

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

Hola querida dama.
En su participación hay creatividad, colorido, sabor y enseñanza, me sentí feliz leer su post y ya le agarre amor a la cocina.
Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

Tus platos lucen como verdaeras obras de arte. Creo que tan importante es el sabor como la presentación d elos alimentos.

Comparto tu opinión con respecto a que preparar las comidas en casa puede hacer que nos ahorremos mucho dinero, en comida comprada en la calle.

Fue grato leerte.

@ninapenda
Everyone likes food as you mentioned but cooking is something someone else likes.If you talk about it, you are one of the best cooks and you are proud to say that you are. Cooked food and this nature is worldly beautiful natural is truly a perfect moment in which we can describe and give ourselves a good taste by cooking is counted in beauty but you have a mouthful of exquisite delight. The food is prepared

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47