You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W4 - "My City Special Bites"

in Knack4buzzlast month

I have been looking for my outgoing shoe to come and share this special bite with you. I love okara and pap oooo, especially this one that has milk on it.

Despite it's oily and high cholesterol content, it is a wonderful bite to be taken as breakfast when one can still be able to burn those cholesterol before night falls.

Do you know that I can count more than 10 vendors of that akra only from my house to the Airport road? This is to show how it is enjoyed by the people in my city. You have chosen a wonderful bite. Success in your entry and thanks for the invite

Sort:  

Don't worry we will enjoy it together any of these days. Thank you so much for your wonderful contribution!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38