You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W4 - "My City Special Bites"

in Knack4buzz2 months ago

Hello friend @goodybest, in verda akara it looks easy to prepare and it made me hungry at this time of night, it looks delicious.

But you say that you can't eat much, people with diabetes and hypertension, I am hypertensive, which hurts, because it seems that it is easy to prepare.

Greetings.

Sort:  

Awe 🫢 thank you so much for your beautiful commendations and I'm I made you hungry this time of the night. And I'm sorry about your health condition, the thing is that you can eat it with moderation, I appreciate your visit!

Hello, you have to eat in moderation, I cook beans but stewed, I love them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65837.38
ETH 2629.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67