The Diary Game // 6/17/2024 // Special Event in my life

in Knack4buzz11 days ago (edited)

My Diary Game (7).png

Source
Hello Stemians.How are you all I hope you all will be fine and enjoying your life. Today is a very special day for me as today is a special event Eid-ul-Adha.

Morning

I woke up early in the morning and offered my Fajr Prayers then my sister pressed a new suit for me. When my sister pressed the suit for me I took a bath and wore it. After that I got ready for Eid-ul-Adha Prayers which were at 6:00 AM, I went to the area where the Eid prayer was going to be held when I reached there I offered my Eid prayers. After coming home my family members wish me Eid.Then I turned on the T.V and watched some Eid shows. In Pakistan, big celebrities came to the show to entertain the audience so we all watched it.

IMG_20240617_055152_694.jpg

Faced Incident

Coming back home we all realized that our Internet package was finished so I and my brother went to the shop to recharge it but unfortunately it was closed as today was Eid. Some shops were open but the internet shop was closed. So we come back home upset. Me and my brother were going constantly to see if the shop was open but it did not get opened. After 2 hours a fantastic idea came to my mind to buy an Internet Card so I went to the market and bought the Card. When I activated the internet in my mother's cell phone then I turned Hotspot and the internet was coming to my PC and now I am using the Internet.

Eating Chicken Rice

At 11:30 Am, my mother cooked Chicken rice for us, It was very tasty and I enjoyed it a lot. This meal includes salad, Chicken Rice, and cold drinks. Today was Eid's first day and we didn't go somewhere on that day because our family members came on Eid's first day for the meet-up.

IMG_20240617_113527_956.jpg


Note

I hope that you all will like my post. I am waiting for your valuable comments. I hope that you will enjoy my diary.


I am inviting
@saintkelvin17
@ifatniza
@creative.streams.
Wishing You Best Of Luck

Know About Me

Sort:  

Trimakasih Ahmad sudah mengajak saya. Saya mengucapkan Selamat Hari Raya Idul adha mohon maaf lahir dan batin.

Thank you.
Stay blessed.

Happy Eid-ul-Adha to you and your family! The chicken rice and salad looks delicious Hope you enjoyed the meal and had a wonderful time with your family thank You for sharing your Eid dairy with us.
Stay Blessed✨

Thank you so much.
Highly obliged

Loading...

Bad news BBQ party cancelled 😞 in tuition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51