Sort:  
 2 days ago (edited)

You can catch up. As you see this nomination is till July 8, 2024 and today is July 12!

It's not so hard to visit entries and as you see we upvote comments as well.
I believe entertainers can make others sparkle by commenting. All we need is a handful of words or share a video, drawing, picture, emoji, give a compliment, leave a thought behind, something that brightens a reader's life.

🍀❤️

Yes, I know. Onwards I will comment more on other posts but with meaningful comments. I hope I will be in another nomination. Anyways I want to ask that this nomination be held every 7 days.

 2 days ago 

I think the weekly nominations should be about best content and next fun, most creative, most engaging and so on.

The next nomination will most likely not be posted by me but all those aspects should be rewarded.

As yoy can see in my contests out of the box I set rewards for the best commenter and the funniest post.
So even if you do not write a post you can still win.

In an entertainment community we should engage and comment. This is what entertainers do. If you do not connect with others if will affect you, your upvotes included.

🍀❤️

Oh I understood.I will act upon that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43