My Favorite Movie Moment Contest || 12 Fail

in Knack4buzz26 days ago (edited)

My Diary Game (1).png

Source

Assalam-O-Alaikum:

Hello, beautiful people of the Knack4buzz community today I am participating in the contest organized by @chasad75. This is my first post in this community, and I hope you all will enjoy it and support me. So let's get into it.

What is your favorite moment from a movie and why?

My Favourite movie name is 12th Fail and my favorite moment in that movie is that we should not give up but do struggle in every aspect because if one gives up then everything is finished and your life is finished but if you keep going so then there is a chance to win. Just like in that movie a boy always failed his exams and never passed any exams if he passed exams then he failed the interview but the boy did not give up and consistently tried. On his last try of the exam, he got passed. That's the reason I liked it.

How did this moment make you feel?

This moment gives me the hope that I can do it what I want in my life and that everyone knows that they want only and only Success.I have not given up but keep struggling and one day by the grace of Almighty Allah I will rise and have a successful life, Just like the boy in the movie by his consistency and hard work he got success in life and I know Insha-Allah by the grace of Almighty Allah and with my consistency and hard work I will be succeeded. When you succeed the whole crowd will be in favor of you just like in the movie when he passed the exam the whole crown cheered for him.

What impact did this moment have on your view of the movie as a whole?

This movie motivated me a lot. It shows struggle, consistency, and hard work,Ups and downs of life. It was a very thrilling movie full of emotions. This optimistic movie was suggested to me by my mentor and tutor @hamzayousafzai which was very amazing as it gave me goosebumps.

Would you recommend this movie to others? Why or why not?

Yes, I would recommend this movie to others because it gives us a life lesson, that a person who fails would never be a failure as he will be considered a successful man. After all, after the way of failure, he starts Hard work with consistency and dedication and has the moral of life that I have to succeed and achieve all the goals of his life.

I am waiting for your valuable comment. Hope you enjoyed this contest and I hope that you all love this. This is my post in this community. If any changes are needed in my posts as I am a newcomer so let me know in the comments section.

Allah-Hafiz:

Know About Me

Sort:  
 25 days ago 

Hi Dear ! @mohammad-ahmad , I have seen this movie completely, and it's truly inspiring how a boy from a village becomes an officer, although he faces all kinds of challenges to achieve his goal.

It's so impactful that there are times when he has nothing to eat or a place to live. But he continues to work in the library and reads books, gaining immense knowledge. And the most important part is when he finally gets an interview.

This movie is a complete example of striving to achieve one's goals and overcoming the challenges that come along the way, especially for students who are determined to stand up for their rights and serve the public while living in a government setup.

@rashid001 Exactly! That is so inspiring.
Thank you
Kind Regards.

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 5%



 25 days ago 

Thanks You friend @steemdoctor1 ( Steem Dream Team) ❤️ ! I appreciate your efforts and considering my comment worthy of praise.

Stay Blessed.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 26 days ago 

hi bro, you shard 12th fail movie actually it's Barhvy Fail.
it's realy motivational movie for all of us.
thanks for shairng.

Loading...
Loading...

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



Thank you so much.

Hello brother.
12th fail is indeed a decent movie with a wise moral. Thank you for your suggestion, I will be sure to check it out. All the best with your challenge.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03