You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S19W5 - FROM STEEM TO FAME

in Knack4buzz3 days ago

Interesting, a content creator, learning programming and electronics store, bro this is an amazing idea. You know, one thing I come to realize about life is that if someone plans his or her life, he must surely achieve it, but it is about time. Imagine $1000 and your friend couldn't come up with something simply because he didn't make any plans about it. Your post serves as a reminder to me of a way of planning my future. I wish you the best brotherly.

My regards
@mhiza

Sort:  

Yeah bro it is pertinent we prepare ahead of time in case opportunity show up. Thats a question we all need to ask ourselves, if I am given a thousand dollars what will I do with it

But right now, I can say if that same question is asked he will know what to say within 10 seconds, am I right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43