You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S19W3-My life in paranormal

Hello,
you give a different view of witches. Usually witches have black magic to harm people. But in your review you explained that witches have knowledge and advantages in herbs so they can understand many things about medicine. With that they can make good use of it or vice versa. I was amazed by your painting at first I thought it was a photo. This painting has me able to feel the expression contained in the photo.

Sort:  

Yes, I think in the past we all were scared about witches but slowly the time and views changes, maybe it is also something that when we fear we also tempted to learn more about it and that is why there are many who are intrigued and even though we might know that it is dangerous we want to lean more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34