You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment contest!!//Asking from my future//10 SP Prize 🏆

in Knack4buzz2 months ago

Each time I wake up to witness this land, I found out things are getting tougher. Government policies keep disrupting my plans. I have a big dream I don't know when it will come to reality. I have a dream of establishing myself by indulging into agriculture. But hey, there's no access road in my village. During election, politicians will promise us heaven and earth but after the election, everything just remains where it was. And things are getting tougher day by day. My question is... Will things get better? Is there any hope that my big dream will come through? Just asking to know my Fate. Meanwhile thankyou @khursheedanwar for organizing this astounding contest. I remain @mbetobongluke from Nigeria.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43