Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W6 - "TIME TRAVEL CHALLENGE."

in Knack4buzz10 hours ago

Hello Steemian Friends,

Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope everyone is well. So today I came to participate in the excellent engagement contest organized by this community, where the topic is Time travel challenge. So I will discuss this topic in detail. So let's get started, stay with me.

sword-4335918_1280.jpgSource

Since we are in the present, it is impossible to go back to the past. But for this fun contest some stories are needed. It is not possible to go back to our past but how interesting it would be if we thought for a day that we had invented a time machine and through which we could go back to our past. Besides, we can do whatever we want. How would it be then?


How about a time machine?


The idea of ​​a time machine comes from science fiction. where it is depicted as a means of traveling to the past or future. In fact, it has not yet been possible to create a time machine. The idea of ​​going back in time with a time machine can be both exciting and emotional. Suppose you want to return to a place where you lost a favorite object or moment. Which is still deeply embedded in your heart.

mechanical-2901094_1280.jpgSource

Imagine if we could use a time machine to get back to our childhood football playing days. Those moments when we played football were filled with joy, freedom and excitement. Suppose we want to go back in time with a time machine. Where every goal and failure had a kind of perfect beauty. Let's imagine that feeling through a story.

One evening I was sitting in my room looking at old pictures and suddenly remembered those days. When I used to play football with my friends in the small field in the afternoon. My time machine is nearby. I quietly walked in front of it and set the date. When I was a little goalkeeper on the football field. The time machine ticked, the lights flickered, and in an instant I found myself in that old field. Everything around is just like that time. All my friends are on the field, little boys running around with footballs in their bare feet, and I'm standing by that goal post again. There is a kind of excitement in the mind.

The game begins. I try to hold the ball in my little hands, while my friends are desperate to score. Instantly the time machine reactivated and I returned to my present time. But when I came back, that childhood feeling remained in my mind. Which reminds me that life's most precious moments are cherished in the heart, not just in the memory. This story is about the desire to relive a childhood play moment and through it discover a new perspective for the present life. Whenever I go into the past through the time machine, it is not only the memory of that moment but also the recapture of that feeling.


What should be improved by going to the past with a time machine?


If I had the chance to go back in time with a time machine, the things I'd like to improve from a bygone era are my own neglected academic life.

boy-5731001_1280.jpgSource

  • First the cause must be identified. I will identify the reasons why I failed. Maybe there was lack of preparation, lack of focus, or lack of proper guidance. I will go back in time and make a plan so that I can prepare in time. Create a routine for daily study, revision and practice.

  • Attention should be increased while studying. Spend as much time as possible in studies and avoid bad habits. Where problems are encountered, the help of the teacher should be taken in those matters.

  • Learn risky subjects well with help from tutors or classmates. Before the exam take enough time to revise, practice old question papers and understand your weaknesses better.

Besides, I have to think before I buy, whether I need it. I will try to cook at home instead of eating out because cooking together with friends can help reduce costs. I will use public transport to save cost. Instead of going to the cinema or cafe, I will watch movies or chat with friends at home. Look for scholarship or discount offers offered by educational institutions or online platforms.


Features an industry of time machines


The time machine will be designed in a way that is far more advanced than current technology and points to the future. The exterior of the machine may have the use of metallic paint which will make it look very modern and technological.

balls-8442426_1280.jpgSource

Inside the time machine will be various digital screens and control panels. Where there will be various options for setting time and destination. When the machine is working, different colored lights will flash, such as blue, green or red which can be related to the machine's operation. It would be nice to have some element like a clock in the machine to convey the concept of time.

The machine will have a protected cabin where the traveler can sit safely. It must be made of a glass dome or strong metal so as not to be damaged during time travel. So these features can be combined to create a dreamy and technologically imaginative art of time machine.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends @patjewell, @shohana1, @bossj23, @sushanta83, @mesola, to Participate in this Competition.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hi Sir I have read your post completely and you have shared the things in an excellent way and specially given the information as the suggestion that we should seek guidance from good tutors or help from class mates. We must so that we can succeed and we can ensure our success. Of course, there is nothing that a human cannot do. Why can't we do an exam where thousands of other people are passing it۔All we need is a little guidance and a little hard work of our own. Hard work should also be done at the right time because when the time passes, then there is nothing left but regret۔

Hola apreciado amigo. Siempre es bueno recordar los días de infancia. Bendiciones y éxitos para ti.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39