Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W6 - "TIME TRAVEL CHALLENGE."

in Knack4buzz2 days ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I'm participating in a really cool topic in Week 6 of the Knack4buzz Community Engagement Challenge Session 19. The topic is SEC S19W6-Time travel challenge. I hope everyone likes my writing.

Time travel challange.png
Design By Canva

If I could use a time machine to get back what I lost in my past, I would like to go back to the years (2000-2010). I had the best time of my life. I was busy playing cricket all day. I used to participate in all the cricket tournaments in my area. I was a fast bowler. I had the highest ball speed in my area. Everyone used to compete for me in cricket tournaments. I increased my ball speed day by day.

image.png
Pixabay

People from my area used to go to the ground to watch me play. But my family did not want me to become a cricketer. One day, my father and younger brother went to the field to watch me play. Everyone is happy to see me playing cricket. My father came home and bought me two cricket bats and balls. Since then, I have had the chance to play in different places. I got offers to play in some big cricket tournaments. My family did not allow me to go out and play.

I used to come to bowl when a good batsman batted while playing in the tournament. The team captain used to bring me to bowl with a separate plan. I always bowled aggressively. I really miss those days. I want to get those days back with a time machine. I want to go on the cricket field and do that aggressive bowling of mine.

I have many memorable events in my field. Today, I share with you the story of my coming to cricket. When I played school cricket around 2000. Then I used to play cricket with my cousins ​​at home. My cousins ​​didn't come to bat when I hit the ball. One day, a cricket match was organized between the junior and senior teams of the village on our high school grounds. I am playing for the junior team. We beat the senior team. I remember I took five wickets that day. Everyone on the senior team was amazed by my bowling skills. Since then, I have been playing for the village senior team. I was responsible for opening the bowling alley in my village.

image.png
Pixabay

When I entered the job after my education, many people in my office did not know that I could play good cricket. One day, my office colleagues organized a cricket match. Everyone was surprised to see my bowling. I won the match by taking seven wickets that day. Since then, I have been taken to the game whenever cricket is played in the office.

I want to travel back in time through a time machine to those days and dominate the cricket field again. I could not play cricket at the national level due to a lack of support from my family. I want to go back in time through a time machine and build my cricket career.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@memamun
2@shahariar1
3@max-pro

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  

Very good idea to go back to your school days and play cricket again with your playmates but your family will also be there and prevent you from the cricket in same way. So logically you can't play for the national team again even if you go back in 2000. If possible you can engage now in cricket and enjoy your passion like school days. Wish you all the best in the contest.

 2 days ago 

Indeed. 🤣

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 2 days ago 

If you go back in time your family will not be supportive either and you will be the same person. Blaming others for what you missed but this was your choice. There are always people giving a hand to someone with tslent.

Aggressive hit/hand? Agression is dangerous I hope you mean a other word but if you are aggressive it's a good thing you never became a profi.

🍀♥️

Kopie van Een subtitel toevoegen.jpg

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. My family gave more importance to my studies than sports.

I talked about being aggressive in the language of cricket. For a fast bowler there is always a challenge in front of the batsman.

 2 days ago 

I understand they find a study more important but this is your life and a good sportsman isn't necessary poor.

I understand if you say 'strong', 'fast' 'unbeatable' but aggressive?

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Wow nice to hear you were a fast bowler and a good batsman. Also your past story is pretty cool. You beat the senior team when you were playing with the world team. And took five wickets in one match which is truly remarkable. Good luck to you.

Dear brother, thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. If we ever meet, we will play cricket together.

Semoga Anda segera menemukan mesin waktu itu, dan dengan semangat mulai memainkan kricket itu lagi.

Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Loading...

Hello, I am smiling while reading the post, it's good post, I can imagine the situation when you gave your best performance in front of your father and he was happy, I also love cricket but I never played.But I used to go to watch the tournaments around me, I remember in a floodlight tournament I was made to field and I dropped two catches in that match. It was a very embarrassing phase for me. You entertained me with your excellent story.❤️

Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Always welcome sir . Stay blessed

Best of luck to the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44