SEC S19W6-Time travel challange

in Knack4buzz8 days ago

Cream_20240816_180415_0000.png

edited on Canva


Hello all my friends wherever you are, I hope you are always in good health...

Life is only once, it will not be repeated even for a second in life. We can certainly buy expensive watches, but no matter how much money we have, we can never buy time. When contemplating life, at one time there was a time when a statement came to mind, "If only time could be turned back...".

Everyone has experienced emotional levels, when they are anxious, angry, sad, frustrated, even hopeless or when hope appears and a glimmer of happiness arrives. A time machine, that is the most impossible thing that exists in the world, however, many people accommodate this idea into works of fiction such as soap operas or dramas.

My story and my assumption about if there is a time machine then....
I am always grateful for who I am, I try to fight in life to be a good person and I don't want to demand anything from anyone about anything. However, if a time machine existed then I would go several months ago, April to be precise.

The most sad and sad incident for me was a daughter who lost her father. My father is an old man, he has a lot of wealth but he lives very simply, a kind and sincere heart, even I can't be like him which makes me proud to be his daughter. I really want to take a selfie alone with him, maybe it's impossible but I don't have a single photo with him.

If I could go back to the day he was before the accident, I would always call him, meet him and accompany him to break the fast. I will Cook him delicious food and hug him and I will say that he is the best man and father in this world. I will accompany him and take care of him, I will apologize for all his mistakes and disappointments to me.

I will thank him for his affection all this time, he is my best friend, he will not sleep before I sleep, and wakes up before I wake up. He ties my hair, gives me protection and always makes me happy. If a time machine existed, I would do whatever he did to me. I know many people in this world, but none like him. School, career, intelligence, success and goodness are all his struggles. I just want to hug and thank him.

IMG_20240412_204210.jpg

My last day with my father

This is the lowest point in my life. I can lose friends, work, but losing a father figure is like lightning in the afternoon. My father means a lot to me, so I was like a child who lost his father, it was very hard and my tears always fall to this day. I have tried to make peace but the tears keep flowing.

A time machine is one of those things that will comfort me because I know that it will never exist. Appreciate time and whatever and whoever is around you so that there are no deep "Regrets" words.



Until here, my participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S19W6 at Knack4buzz Community.
I would like to invite my friends to participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge, @solaymann @adriancabrera @paholags @xkool24


Thank you also for supporting me at every opportunity

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

How sad it is that the father we love so much. We can never tell them, we can never be frank with them. We are even afraid to take pictures with them۔We boys are such that we wait for Eid when Eid comes and we can hug our father۔I understand your feelings and preferences, how precious a father's love is۔

Saludos amiga @liasteem

Muchísimas gracias por la invitación a este concurso, ya dejé mi participación.

Lamentó muchísimo el accidente de tu padre, nuestros seres queridos son tan importante que perderlos es un dolor enorme.

La máquina del tiempo podría darte la oportunidad de disfrutar de él nuevamente de las actividades que solían hacer y más que dejaron de hacer, de decirle cuan especial es para ti y de lo feliz que eras estando a su lado.

Es una lastima que solo lo podamos imaginar.

Éxitos con tu entrada

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

No me queda la menor duda de que, si llegan a crear una máquina del tiempo, todos estaríamos feliz de utilizarla porque, ir a una etapa específica de nuestra vida es como el sueño máximo que tenemos muchos jajaja.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

I can imagine how you felt even by the long term demise of your beloved dad. Even without photos, the love still lingered in your heart. But hey, no one can turn back the hand of watch. His love and legacy will still remain over you. Thanks for sharing.

Ayah = Pahlawan

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65