SEC S19W3-My life in paranormal

in Knack4buzzyesterday

Hello all my friends...., How are you?

We cannot ignore that we do not live alone in this world. There are other races that inhabit this earth besides living beings or different dimensions. "Horrified" Hearing something like this, the hairs on the back of your neck tingled and one fantasy after another began to appear clearly in your memory.

I remember when I was little, my sister's placenta was washed into the sea by the elders in my village, and she now lives and works in the sea, her life is all about the sea. Is this related? It's surprising, but this is the reality. In fact, since I was little, I often heard a lot of stories that didn't make sense from my parents. Like keeping your first tooth under your pillow, then a fairy will take it and give you a gift. Is that true?

Things like this are also supported by the many films that release them. Or like a ghost? "The sweet Ancol Bridge" or the crocodile demon? Between fact and reality, it has been mixed so that it causes a person's mindset to change and think that it is true.

They are stories or films that we can watch or skip during scary scenes, what if they were real? OK, I will tell you the strange thing that I experienced beyond reason.

Before I got married, I suffered from an illness that the doctors didn't even know what it was. I went for treatment here and there and almost even left the country. Until one day my brother came from far away. He saw me and as soon as we were sitting he said, "Be careful, there are a lot of people following you".

image.png

source


What? I was shocked and mentally hit. What, what is it, and why? A thousand questions arose instantly. My father, who never believed in mystical things, was relaxed, he responded to the statement very simply, "Okay, treat it properly and in the best way possible"*.

I don't know, but the next day I arrived in Banda Aceh, I had gone 573 km from home without any money. How could that be? I don't know, until now this puzzle is still in my mind. My parents knew from the statements of people who saw me that they found me right when I was at the Baiturrahman Mosque in Banda Aceh 30 minutes after I arrived there. How could that be? Once again, I still can't remember that, because my mind and soul seemed to be controlled by someone else.

When I came home, I only slept for 2 days. And when I woke up, my father was beside me, his eyes were glassy and he just hugged me. I cried uncontrollably, because I remembered I did it, but I couldn't control it, as if I was controlled by a chip embedded in my head. Since then, I started to see what other people couldn't see, my vision and feelings were more sensitive and I could sometimes feel what the person I was looking at was feeling deeply.

I can't speak Malay-English, but at that time, that language was my everyday language. How could that be? I don't know, but many people ask me to treat them. Even when I started guessing the gender of the baby, it was also "coincidence" True.

fantasy-beautiful-gypsy-girl-fortune-teller-woman-reading-future-magical-tarot-cards.jpg

source

Since then, people have begun to claim that I am not like ordinary people. My question is how can sick people treat other sick people? Isn't the medicine with you or perhaps a doctor? Is This is about choice.

I choose to live a normal life, I don't want to be a "paranormal" because that simple word sometimes has a "terrible" meaning. I remember in 2004 where I dreamed of seeing a tsunami and the color of the clothes I was wearing there. I told my friend who is still alive today about this incident before I actually experienced it. This is not the first time, me too mI saw a ball of fire flying outside my bedroom window.

Like seeing a passing shadow or a dream that has many meanings. Once again, I also dreamed that my father died exactly 3 days before the accident he experienced that took his life. Is this also part of those "paranormal" feelings I'm said to have? What I believe is that all events have been determined and nature is the main part that feels what will happen to its earth so it tries to give us signs and only how can we be aware of these signs. God will give us what is best, may we always be in His protection.


Until here, my participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge at Knack4buzz Community.
I would like to invite my friends to participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge, @safridafatih @f2i5 @ulfaturrahmah


Thank you also for supporting me at every opportunity

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you 🌟

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you 🌟

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @anailuj1992

Thank you @anailuj1992 and the team for the support... 🤗😘

Hello friend

Sharing your experience of living with an ailment that is undescribable is really a big one. You shared how your brother told you youbhad lots of people following you. I'm glad you shared how much you want to feel normal and I greatly appreciate it. I enjoyed your article and wishing your success.

Tulisan yang sangat bagus ibu. Semoga sukses di challenge ini dan Terimakasih atas undangan nya.

 14 hours ago 

I agree some incidents are filmy and we don't want to believe them, but then. reality is different. We have to admit that there are some powers beyond our imagination. And we have to cope with them. Like you said, you travel over 500 kilometers without even knowing how you did that. My best wishes to you for this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63