SEC S19W3-My life in paranormal

in Knack4buzz2 months ago

image.png

pic took by Pixaby

Greetings to everyone :)

I hope you guys are well, I'm fine too... I'm here to participate in this week's theme which is my favorite because I really love to watch read, or listen to horror stories so I really in it by the grace of God I didn't feel or experience direct paranormal. Still, yeah yeah I have some real horror incidents to share with you all, first of all, I would like to invite my three friends here to participate @hudamalik20 @arshani @ana07.

first of all, I would like to tell you that I listen to the horror show of Pakistani RJ Minhaj Ali Askari here is his YouTube channel link


this show is all about horror stories and I like it so I hear the story of a girl who loves someone and she did a very bad She was in love with someone and would do all the things she shouldn't have done to get him and she had turned to black magic which was too much to listen to. I would like to share that story with people.

image.png
source

The girl shared her story that she loved a boy who was an outsider and the boy liked her but they couldn't get married but he got married to someone else. So the girl started going to Maulana or Baba to get him and he said that you can get him in one way you do black magic on him and then he will be yours. Well, he did black magic on this guy and he wasted a lot of money to do it and did many, many strange things the way black magic is done, he did all that to him.

image.png
source

sometimes told that you have to go to the cemetery and you have to go to the cemetery and you have to go at three or four o'clock in the night. If she had to eat weird stuff, she achieved her goal anyway and broke off the boy's first engagement and got married to him. People should be told that if you read such things or it happens to you and the one who does it, he cannot be happy himself.

image.png
source

She gets married to this guy and this boy and after that her life becomes such that she tells that I have such a life, I did not think that something like this has happened to me, meaning my life is married. After that it was ruined. I got him but he was never mine. Some things have happened that he can't be mine and I'm in so much pain now I can't tell you. What is happening to me? I see strange shapes at night and I wake up in the night beating things. I have strange marks on my body.

image.png
source

The boy who is also suffering from many diseases is losing weight and is not in a condition to earn or do anything so our husbands life has become very bad and they are all mine. It happened because of the black magic, so the purpose of telling my story is that you people should not fall into these things and if this is happening to you, then you should turn to Allah, then listen to all of them the way she was telling her incident. There was a lot of pain and there was a fear that how far you go to get just a worldly love and what will happen to you then that girl was crying on the call and very much. I was requesting more that you should not study in all these things

image.png
source

This girl sees very strange things in the night, she wakes up screaming , many things happen to her that she could not explain, but whatever happens, she is very disturbed. She is very conflicted and Shoor has not been able to tell him anything, help him because he lives in a world of his own and he is also sick.

and the worst part of the story is the guy is dead because of sickness and black magic and I was very scared of listening this story of her so I hope you also like it and thank you for you visit take care .
kind regards :@kunwal

1000014971.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

It's concerning how far some people are willing to go to achieve their desires, whether it's for love or money. This kind of thing really does happen in real life. In my neighborhood, there's a woman who went mad as a result of a love potion.

Always remember to proofread your posts and make any necessary corrections before publishing them. You might want to consider using Grammarly, as it can be very helpful.

Thank you 😊

 2 months ago 

The fact is these babas are maulanas or tantric they all are doubt creators in our minds. I have heard so many stories about these Bengali tantrics in India which proved to be fake in the end but yet we never stopped going to them. What I feel is that electronic media should stop broadcasting such stories that spread fake ideas into youths' minds. However, I'm not saying that the paranormal does not exist in this world, it sure does.

Loading...

A very sad story. Wanting something with bad steps or actions will certainly bring disaster to that person too. Moreover, embracing black magic to make someone ours is certainly against God and it includes apostate behaviour. Making friends with the jinn will certainly get the jinn. Many lessons we can take from this story are that there is no need to justify the way to get something that does not belong to us, because not necessarily what we want is good for us. So trust in Allah's will and power for our lives.

Ameen and JazakAllah for the comments ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33