Contest || My real life laughs and giggles😂😂

in Knack4buzz9 days ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim.

Assalamu Alaikum.

I am @Kuhinoor from Bangladesh🇧🇩

Hello steam friends how are you all? Wish me well, I hope everyone is well by the infinite grace of the Creator. Accept my tender love. By the grace of God, I am also well. I pray that Almighty Allah keeps everyone beautiful and healthy.

Today I am here to take part in a real life comedy of laughter and jokes hosted by @Hive-135004. I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition.

• Share any laughing and giggling real life moment or experience from your life?

girls-1853958_1280 (1).jpgsource


Laughter and joy are so much ingrained in every person's life. Everyone has some best moments in life which can never be forgotten. Memories are in everyone's life. Today I will share with you one of the best funny stories of my life. Let's begin. I am a primary school teacher, in our school office room the former president of the school always comes and sits in the office and talks loudly. He is over 70, and he talks a lotSays more, and makes bad comments about people!! This causes a lot of problems for the office staff, and hinders teaching. All teachers want to get rid of this problem. One day, there are many clouds in the sky and it is drizzling, while I and my other girl assistant teachers are sitting on the balcony. Because there is no environment to sit in the office.


At that time my head teacher came to me and said is there any way to send him home? to his wifeCall and tell him to go home, then I said it won't work, we have to find another way. I said name a person he is weak to, then another said he is chasing a woman named Rokeya all his life, it's time to choose.



I took the president's mobile number from sir, went away from the school, then called the president's number on my secret number, after he greeted me, I said, Walaikum.Hello sir how are you? He said I'm fine, who are you? In reply I said I stopped, he was surprised and said are you alive? Why don't you have any news? I said I'm coming to your house where are you? He said wait for two minutes, I am coming.



Later I came to Ofir and saw him leaving. And all the teachers are smiling. After he went some distance, heavy rain started, he left for school again, I called again and saidBut I can't do it. You come quickly, the poor guy is talking wet in the rain, and says you stay, I'm coming.

He left and everyone started laughing with joy.

Express best joke you remember in your words that can make others laugh

child-3028261_1280.jpgsource

There are many stories and jokes among people, which help to relieve people's sorrows. Today I am going to share with you the best prank moments. I have a younger brother who is very mean and plays pranks on everyone. One day small children come to our house and everyone is having fun together. The children were given a bone to eat and some of the children were saying, how can I eat then my evil little brother tell me how to eat.I am teaching Then he takes the bones from the children and eats them himself and says this is how you have to eat, see children, and finishes all the food himself. At that time a child screamed and wanted to finish all my food. Later he was given a run and he said I am teaching them to feed on goat bones. Everyone laughed and laughed at that special moment.

I invite my three friends to participate in this beautiful contest.@rabibulhasan71 @ab-rafi @mueeinislam.

Sort:  

Impressive, too funny.
Stay blessed.

Hi dear,

Can you edit your post a bit? Use some white lines between your text and see if you can highlight the funny parts.

It makes a hard read this way.

Thank you and good luck!

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55