Theme diary game // My market visit.

in Knack4buzz2 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you? Hope so everyone will be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah....


It's an honour for me to participate in this amazing theme diary game contest and theme is just amazing which is about my experience of market visit and I think this no one who don't have any pictures of market visit that's why from my gallery I have also here with you guys with some of the most recent pictures of market visit.

IMG_20240614_190027.jpg

It was my day I start with prayer and then with morning walk which is compulsory part of my each day and then I get ready for college and this is you can see me in the picture when I was driving.

IMG_20240614_185228.jpg

This is my most favourite colour I have wore today and it is navy blue with seems to be just like black colour so within 40 minutes I was in college and today I also have to go to bank.

IMG_20240614_185834.jpg

This is you can see that when it was break timing in college then in that time I reached to a bank because I need some money for today market visit as there are just two days remaining in Islamic festival and most biggest Islamic event that's why I just want to purchase one dress for me and one shoes pair for me.

IMG_20240614_185359.jpg

When I was free from college then it was that time in between afternoon and evening and exactly was around for pm when I was in shopping mall in which there was variety of shops of different brands so first I decided to visit a brand of men's dress collection. I just purchased one unstitch suit for me and then it was the time when I need some suitable shoes with it.

IMG_20240614_185250.jpg

This is you can see in the picture that there are a lot of shoes collection from which I hardly find out two shoes pairs that was beautiful comfortable as well as reasonable in their price which was around 5000 pkr at 30% discount so total expenses in purchasing one dress and one shoes pair for me was around 11000 PKR.

IMG_20240614_185617.jpg

After that it was the time man my mother called me that when I would come back to home then I also need to bring some of the vegetables for family so I purchased some of the vegetables that you can say in the picture above and total cost of vegetables was around 800 PKR. In this way I spent my day with a comfortable and enjoyable market visit.


Thanks


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Assalamualaikum!
Thank you so much for sharing a wonderful day with us. I really like your post. You spend a good day. You start your day with the name of Allah Almighty that's very nice. Then you went to college and also visit 🏦 bank. Then you went market for shopping 🛒 and you bought a dress and shoes. Always be happy 😊.

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55