Theme diary game//Festival celebration//Eid ul adha

in Knack4buzz2 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you?Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah....


I celebrated my Eid festival by enjoying meat distribution activities and by planning a wonderful dinner with family.I am feeling happy to participate in this theme diary game which is all about festival celebration.

IMG_20240625_091531.jpg

I started my day with my normal routine as usual I start up my day with morning prayer in mosque and by walking for some time in park,for around 30 minutes.

IMG_20240624_195202.jpg

Then I go for Eid namaz after which I have to sacrifice my animals,which was two goats 🐐. Honestly speaking I am not at all meat lover but it was animals sacrifice just in rememberance of an old Islamic history event.

IMG_20240624_195011.jpg

IMG_20240624_195036.jpg

After that it was the time when I have to distribute meat of goats in different homes including in my relatives, friends and poor or needy people and one part of total meat was for home.We make meat packs and save them in freezer.

IMG_20240624_190031.jpg

I was not in mood of having mutton in my dinner so it was also pre planned to visit our favorite shopping mall so today I was in a mood to enjoy Chinese food.

IMG_20240624_190107.jpg

After that we visit playland as my sister's children were asking to visit that area and when we have to return back to home then we were enjoying ice cream.It was a nice end of Islamic festival day.After that I slept.


Thanks


Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago (edited)

Wow Brother ! What a wonderful way to celebrate Eid.

Your dedication to faith, family, and community is truly inspiring. The meat distribution and spending time with family is a great way to cherish the spirit of the festival.

Your day seems filled with joy, kindness, and delicious food!

❤️ Thank you for sharing your heartwarming experience with us.

আপনার ঈদুল আজহার দিন টি উদযাপনের পুরো ঘটনা টি পড়লাম ভাল লাগলো।তবে কুবানির মাংস খাওয়া সুন্নত এবং এর মাঝে আলাদা একটা অনুভুতি আল্লাহর রহমত বিদ্যমান আছে।
ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর এই দিনটি কিভাবে কাটিয়েছেন ডায়েরি গেমের মাধ্যমে আমাদের কে অভিহিত করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45