You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W4 - "My City Special Bites"

in Knack4buzzlast month

Akara is one of the most favourite and special food of your city and it is street food and it is rich of vitamins and other nutrition but if these are fried then what ever nutrition it contains it becomes waste as you are saying that these are fried but sometimes for taste we can try these things.

Sort:  

but if these are fried then what ever nutrition it contains it becomes waste as you are saying that these are fried

Hi @khursheedanwar thanks for engaging on my post today, but I never said so. I mean everything has both good and bad effects, my city's special bite has so many benefits, and the cholesterol is not a bad one, so it's very okay to eat it, after all, fried things don't mean waste. I hope you understand me now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38