Comment contest!!//An imaginative genie//10 SP as a reward

in Knack4buzz2 days ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you?Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah....

Today this is I am organizing another interesting contest so that I may see some of the most interesting entries.

drink-2940555_1280.jpgSource


Questions you need to answer


- Imagine you have a genie or superpower and you have an option to ask for any one special wish which you want to complete then what it would be?


Rules you have to follow


Here are a list of guidelines that you have to follow for participating in this contest!!

• Your content must be original and must be steemexclusive.

• Your comment should contain minimum of 100 words.

• AI generated content or plagiarised content is strictly prohibited (In case of any of misconduct you could be muted from community)

• Your comment should be very creative and according to the rules and questions I have provided above.

• You must be in any of the club (Club5050 , club75 , club100) to be eligible to participate in this contest.

• Mention my username @khursheedanwar at least one time in your comment.

Contest deadline is from: 19th of July to 25th of July.

Note:-

Results would be announced after payout of this post.


Prize distribution


In result announcement after almost 7 days I would choose 7 lucky names from all the entries whom I considered that these were the best and I would distribute price in all 7 first entries in the following way.

1st place2 SP
2nd place2 SP
3rd place2SP
4th place2 SP
5th place2 SP

Waiting for your interesting entries

Cc;

@disconnect


Thanks


Sort:  
 16 hours ago (edited)

Are you asking: You can ask a wish to the genie in the bottle or use your super power? It's a bit hard to understand what you mean.🤔

If it's about a wish or using my superpower I use my power.

I shut down earth, close the world, wipe it clean and let her rest.
I take the hand of my beloved and we go to Tír na nÓg which is better than Avalon.

Peace of mind, love = happiness. Earth is too spoiled and needs a break

@ibesso @onomyz001

The genie of the lamp is a bit too limited to fulfill my desires. It grants only three wishes to its master, and moreover, it cannot kill or resurrect the dead. It's not fun; I would have wanted to ask it to kill me and then bring me back to discover what lies beyond earthly life, but it cannot do that, not even metaphorically. It also cannot make people fall in love. So, is this genie perhaps a child of consumerism? Can it only offer material things? We already have too many of those. It's really limited and a bit arrogant: only three wishes? What if I make a mistake in asking? Or if there are cultural misunderstandings? Misinterpretations? No, I don't think I want a genie of the lamp. I believe I will ask for some superpowers from @wakeupkitty to embark on the journey to Tír na nÓg, where I hope to find peace of mind, love, and embrace happiness.

@xiao-aine @vwrites

 15 hours ago 

Thought provoking. When dealing with a geanie we should always bring a lawyer. 😂

 12 hours ago 

Better not sign anything 🥴

Leave your own wish behind - no genies?

 12 hours ago (edited)

It's 1 wish not 3. That ghost in the lamp is like those telling you they upvoted and gave you 0.
If you wish for 3 wishes you are out of wishes and while thinking out loud before you can count till 5 that Genie yells you you have a debt of 3333333 and you can polish lamps 24/7 till eternity. It's bad for your delicate hands plus kills the brain.

Me and my magical horse pick you up after the coffee (see fridge and cookie jar for a snack?)

source @el-nailul we leave, be good!

Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 14 hours ago 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 20th July 2024

🌟 Contest alerts are now proudly sponsored by the WOX community! 🌟

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71