You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - Inspired by nature's beauty

You have described nature and its beauty very beautifully. Your photos are positioned accordingly. All the photos are very beautiful to look at. Our two eyes are not enough to enjoy nature in this world. I think that is why God has created nature first and then human. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  
 last month 

Honored to see you on my post! Taking photos and roaming in nature is my only hobby and that was the reason I went for a marketing job. I never leave a chance to capture images and post them when I see a proper opportunity. Thank you very much for your kind words and great feedback.

Any job needs a reason, and there's no doubt that nature photography is one of the best reasons why you chose a job in marketing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49