Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - "Inspired by _ beauty."

in Knack4buzz18 hours ago (edited)

Many things inspire me, and among them, is the beauty of a house be it a residential building, or a commercial building such as a hotel and others. I got inspired by the beauty of the hotel that I lodged in last week.

1000082985.jpg

1000082989.jpg

The beauty and cleanliness of the building are what inspired me to share about the place with you. Honestly I just like staying in a house clean house that is well furnished from the image above you will see how beautiful the settings of the hotel is. The picture you are seeing is just the downflow side of the building.

The interior design and the kind of furniture that is installed in the building make the place look so beautiful. It is a place where you will be amazed by the beauty and wonderful edifice of the building.

1000082984.jpg

At the building, I was inspired by the light and the red seat in the lube section of the building which is the reason for my sitting on the red seat to experience the sweetness of the seat. However, there are so many things that inspired me about the place and the room is also part of it.

1000083176.jpg1000083185.jpg

The room looks big and we'll be furnished with a plasma TV, a big bed, a standing mirror, glass, color lights, and other interior designs that make the room beautiful for lodging. It is made with quality shining floor tiles that add more beauty to the place.

1000082363.jpg

The entrance into the hotel is also beautiful and well decorated with carpet and flowers surrounding the corridors, at the top of the pillars some flowers make it more beautiful.

Indeed, I like beautiful places, most especially buildings, and nature today I have shared with you the beauty of the place I lodged in. It is said that beauty is in the eyes of the beholder and my beauty for this challenge is what I have just finished to share with you.

I am inviting: @dove11, @pelon53, @simonnwigwe, and @dave-hanny

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 16 hours ago 

I wish you all the best with my dear friend Joseph. I love your choice of beauty. I'm very sure you enjoyed everything when you stayed there. This building looks fabulous—my best wishes to you for this contest. I have posted in the contest on the very first day.

I appreciate your support so far. Thank you for stopping by.

You have chosen a fantastic building to display your beauty. Beautiful and clean environments provide peace and harmony into our lives, which is why you always want to live in a beautiful clean environment.. Good luck with the contest.

Thank you so much. I just love how the building is.

Yes , in the context of everyone taste, everyone have its own perspective about the term beauty. I feel inside beauty by spending my leisure time in natural beauty. Your experience of environmental quality and cleanliness is really impressive and important for the healthier lifestyle. All the best for the contest. :)

I appreciate your support. The building is worth appreciating.

hey dear i see ur post the hotel stayed at last week very inspiring to me with its beauty and cleanlliness. the interiores desiggn and furneture were amazing andvery well aranged to creating the place look wonderfull. wishing you the best of luck in the contest.

Yes, the place is actually beautiful. Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22