You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge/S19W4-“My city special bites”.

in Knack4buzz2 months ago

Seeing the huckleberry leaf reminds me of my NYSC year at a place that has a border with Cameroon. The leaf is quite bitter, but enjoyable if it's well prepared. Although in the southern part of Nigeria, it is not found, and I don't have an idea of how it is prepared your post has taught me how to prepare it. Good luck to you.

Sort:  

At times in
My country many people love that bitterness but not all huckleberry leaf are bitter when prepared. You can squeeze the butter from it by adding water . All my huckleberry I prepare are not bitter but taste good 👍 to consume

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69