SEC S19W1-Be a knack4buzz ambassador

in Knack4buzz21 hours ago (edited)

An ambassador has a lot of work to do, as an ambassador for the kmack4buzz community I will make sure that I represent the interests of Steemians in the kmack4buzz community, which my responsibility will be promoting, recruiting, guiding, and negotiating on behalf of their issues and protecting their interest in the community.

image.png

Since I joined the Steemit platform, promotion and mentoring of users have been my goal for the Steemit platform, which I have so far used and recruited noble Steemians who are doing much better than me on the Steemit platform. Being an ambassador whose goal is to promote the Steemit platform as a whole I don't just limit myself in just recruiting users and leaving them to do things on their own when they haven't mastered the platform.

My promotion strategies have helped me to improve the skills and the lives of many. I am not just limited to promoting, recruiting, and mentoring newbies, but I am always available to negotiate peace both physically and virtually as an ambassador.

1000037253.png

1000037256.png

I have organized several seminars and programs about the Steemit platform I used the opportunities and bring people together, entertaining and educating them about the Steem blockchain technology, the Steemit platform, and other useful information that will help them in life.

As someone who isn't good at entertaining people with dancing or business, be a kmack4buzz ambassador I will focus on building and spreading (promoting) the good works of the community so everyone across the world will get to know about the Steemit platform, kmack4buzz community, and several others.

Finally, my mature aim will work virtually for the kmack4buzz community, promoting the community on different social media platforms using different promotional methods.

I am inviting: @dove11, @simonnwigwe, and @dave-hanny

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 21 hours ago 

I am sure you will fit the slot of ambassador without a doubt since you have the backing of a large following and experience of the same. I guess you will post many interesting articles in this community that will create interest in other users. My best wishes.

Usually I will try my possible best to make the community more interesting and fun.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 21 hours ago 

I was already impressed by your ardent passion for Steemit, and now your dedication to boosting the Knack4Buzz community is truly inspiring!

Your promotional prowess has the potential to catapult the community to unprecedented heights. I have no doubt that if you unleash your skills, the community will soar to new dimensions and thrive like never before.

Loading...

Hi dear I always love you article anytime anywhere. You are a great struggler and bring many steemians here. Now we are ready to see new from you in Knack4buzz community. With seminar you perform very well about steemit platform. I appreciate you effort to promote this community on different social media with different styles. Just crossed fingers and see thus community on top ranking. I wish you the best of luck with more success.

I appreciate your support brotherly. Thank you.

Yes you are right who don't like dancing or any thing then he can show other talent. And become knack5buzz . You are a great appreciation for every one. And you did great effort to promote STEEMIT

Thank you so much for your time here.

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator06. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @pelon53

It's very appreciatable that you promote this community (K4B) on different social media not unlike those who upload simply but you have promoted It uniquely. The seminar held for people by you is very impressive. I am very glad with your post. I am humbled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43