Diary Game review of FREE FIRE game |club5050| |09-06-2924|

in Knack4buzz21 days ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM GUYS HOW ARE YOU FEELING TODAY ? I HOPE YOU WILL BE FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH YOUR FAMILY AND I AM ALSO FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH MY PARENTS AND MY CUTIE PIE SISTER NOOR FATIMA

So it's me @joojoo78 it is my first post in knack4buzz community today I will also share my diary game and share the review of free fire game I will share my diary games first

So guys today I woke up early in the morning and I started my day with the name of Allah the almighty then I went to my bathroom and wash my face hands and brushed my teeth hand and I went to my room and it my breakfast which was andaa paratha then I washed my hands and went to my room and dryed my hands with towel then I went upstairs to play with my sister Noor Fatima we played pakram pakrai and hide and seek and ludo then i went downstairs with my sister then i did my lunch which was chicken biryani

IMG_20240609_131337_596.jpg

Now I am gonna tell you review of free fire game
So it is a battle royal game where you can play any mode this game has more than 1 billion downloads and it is my personal favourite game ever I had play it's rating is 4.5 stars and I have checked all reviews are 5 stars and most of the people say that free fire is copy of PUBG but it is wrong PUBG is a copy of free fire and call of duty is not copy it is inspired from free fire game when you download free fire it is too easy to login you just only have to make google twitter and Facebook account you will have options to login free fire with that account and you can make multiple accounts of free fire and I have experience of four years with free fire i started my journey of free fire in 2019 December still I am playing free fire my cousin muaz is also playing free fire from 2020 he started to ask about free fire from me I guided him now many gamers are from free fire community for example WHITE 444 everyone says he is a legend of whole free fire community he is from Morocco country and lion of free fire community is RAI STAR he is a lion 🦁 of the whole free fire community and he belong to India country means pakistan neighbor country and the king of the free fire is total gaming aka ajju bhai he is also from India country means pakistan neighbor country
There 2 one of the most famous modes br ranked and cs ranked
Br stands for battle royal and cs stands for clash squad
In br ranked you can play solo it means alone and duo it means two friends can play and last squad it means 4 friends can play together 50 players can play in br ranked
In Cs ranked you can play with squad but not solo and Duo in Cs ranked it is 4v4 your squad vs enemy squad and you can play training ground you can do practice of one tap headshot

Screenshot_20240609-180119.jpgScreenshot_20240609-180014.jpgScreenshot_20240609-180009.jpg

It is a very good game I will prefer you guys to play this battle royal game this is so interesting and full of fun and you can play with your all friends and cousins online it is a very good game for every one

This is my first post in this community and diarygame i hope you will like and read it
ALLAH HAFIZ TO ALL MY STEEMAINS FRIENDS

Sort:  
Loading...
 20 days ago 

Walikum Asalam I hope you are doing well.

Biryani is my favorite dish and I can eat biryani everyday because it makes my tummy filled with mixture of perfect spices, aroma, chicken and well cooked rice. You said you played with your sister pakram pakrai, hide and seek, and ludo. I love it as it reminds me of my childhood.

However, lovely diary game you shared with us. I enjoyed reading it. I haven't played Free Fire yet but maybe in future will try it. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51