Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W4 - "My city special bites."

in Knack4buzzlast month (edited)

Assalamualaikum how are you Steemians Hope you all are well I'm good too by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY.My name is jia and today I am going to participate in this contest "My city special bites" . I I'm very excited to participate in this contest so let's start without delay.

IMG_20240729_035317.jpg


These are my cities special dishes so I will tell you about the dishes step by step.

Favorite dish from bullehshah restaurant

2020-12-11-22-30-10-220.jpg

This is my favorite dish of chicken karahi it is beautiful restaurant whenever we get bored and crave for some daisy me and my family went to the Bullehshah restaurant and order for this chicken karahi . This is the best place in my city that would like the most we used to often visit there to eat especially karahi . It's taste is so elegant. It is in the restaurant is in middle of the city .

Favourite dishes from ANMOL restaurant

IMG20211019204223.jpg


Next we like the sajji from here . This is the restaurant in which we don't open visit there but used to order from there the parcel boy knows our home address because we used to order often from this restaurant specially this dish. Actually my city is not too big so there are some restaurants from which we ordered a lot and it is one of the best restaurants of my city . It is very tasty and yummy.

IMG_20220330_033819.jpg


Another favorite dish from the same restaurant is chicken Manchurian once my brother has brought it from the restaurant and would like and enjoyed it a lot so this is the second favorite dish from the same restaurant so I recommend my friends to eat these two dishes from this restaurant because they are the best.

PASTRY from Lahore bakery

Actually there is a bakery in my city which name is Lord bakery their pastries are very popular so I often eat pastry from there .

IMG_20220330_033429.jpg


This is all the favorite dishes for my city.

All the pictures are taken through my own phone OPPORENO3

I would like to invite my three friends @wakeupkitty @jannat12 @yanti48 to participate in this contest.

ALLAH HAFIZ TAKE CARE
Sort:  

@jiya99
There is no doubt that there are many good bites in your area to choose from. The chicken used is very important and I appreciate your area it is really number one in terms of food and drink and your post is appreciable keep up the good work.

Thanks ☺️

 last month 

You and I would have been best friends because you like exploring places and the same with me, you explore your city and become familiar with nice places that prepare good meals, that is wonderful, your city have a lovely bites, I am hoping to hav a taste of some one day.

Awww we both are food lovers 🤗

 last month 

Yeah

Hello dear @jiya99 !

The information about the Bullehshah restaurant chicken karahi is awesome.I really like chicken karahi. It sounds wonderful and classy. How frequently do you and your family go there? Best of luck 🤞🤞🤞

We used to go there a lot . Thanks for reading and commenting my post 🤗❤️

I can make delicious karahi at home. I never see Lahore

Oh so I have posted in hindwhale community how to make it . The recipe of karahi at home
Believe me it is made delicious 😋

Hmmm Yammy...I will try to make it

Oh so I have posted in hindwhale community how to make it . The recipe of karahi at home
Believe me it is made delicious 😋

https://steemit.com/hive-179660/@jiya99/hwc-contest-70-food-diary-game-week-13-by-jiya99-27-july-2024

U can check this 🤗

 last month 

After watching your post I am willing to shift in your city.
How tasty and beautiful dishes are served there.
You're so lucky.

All the food looks very delicious, the chicken karahi and sajji tempt my taste buds...
As you said, your city is very big and you are very lucky that there are several famous restaurants that serve delicious food for your family...
Good luck for the contest... 👍

Thanks❤️

Wahhh seeing the dishes you featured makes me so hungry and want to try. From the presentation it also looks very delicious. It must be the race that matches the appearance. Thank you for sharing with us.
good luck to you

Thanks🤗

Setiap makanan yang anda bagikan terlihat sangat lezat, saya sangat ingin mencobanya.

Yes it is tasty you should try it ☺️

Loading...

Hello teman..makanan yang kamu bagikan terlihat enak dan menggugah selera .
Saya langsung merasa lapar dan ingin mencicipinya

Smoga sukses untuk kontesnya

Thanks🤗❤️

Yummy rasa nya pasti enak terlihat dari foto makanan di restauran hebat ini. Semoga sukses di kontes ini teman

Thanks bro 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36