Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - "Inspired by _ beauty."

in Knack4buzz2 months ago (edited)
Greetings

Aslamoalaikum . My name is jiya and I am participating in this contest Thanks hive-135004 to allow us to participate in this amazing contest .So let's start without delay.

    🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺
INSPIRED BY BEAUTY OF NATURE

I love nature too much because of its beauty . Nature attracts us a lot . if we see how beautiful the nature is . You see that how the night and day is beautiful . We see at night the sky how it looks adorable and the light of stars and the moon charms us alot .

If We will talk about the day the sun rises and make the world brighten with its light in the day the sun light on trees looks adorable. By keeping in mind the beauty of day and night I painted the picture .

IMG_20240716_223925.jpg

The girl sitting on the bench half side it represents the day and other half side represents it is night. Both are looking beautiful.

GREENERY

On the other hand if we talk about the trees the greenery that makes the world more beautiful.
They're very beautiful sights of Greenery including Murree Swat Naran kaghan .
I love greenery very much I visit Murrie too it's greenery attracts the people alot . The tourists in the whole world come there to see the beauty of nature . As I love photography so whenever I see the greenery and any other beautiful side I always clicked it to keep it safe when I was writing the beauty of nature I remember that moment when I was in Murree . I always love to travel and see the beautiful sights of nature.

IMG_20240716_231535.jpg

FLOWERS

Nature of beauty also involves the flowers 🌹. The flowers on the trees look very elegant . I love them alot . For me They are the real presenter of beauty . They please me very much . Whenever I saw them I became happy .

pexels-sevenstormphotography-381739.jpg

Source

Now We talk about the animals that also represent the beauty of nature. All the beautiful cats parrots pigeon deers shows how the creativity of the world is .
Among the all animals I love the cat too because of it's beautiful eyes shows us how the beautiful world is made 👀 . I have cats in my home . I played with them and then I inspired by the beauty of nature .

ALLAH MAKES THE WORLD CHARMING AND BEAUTIFUL TO SHOW US HOW THE FANTASTIC CREATOR HE IS

I hope you guys have enjoyed my post .

THE FIRST TWO PICTURES ARE TAKEN FROM MY OWN PHONE OPPORENO3 📱

Now I would like to invite my three friends @abdullahw2 @jannat12 @yanti48 to participate in this contest .

ALLAH HAFIZ TAKE CARE ❤️
Sort:  

Flowers attract us girls much more but there can always be places where natural beauty catches everyone's eye, the trees when they are all in bloom are truly something unique created by God, I think that when thinking about beauty many people are inclined . by the nature of everything that surrounds us.

The animals that are part of the natural beauty of our world and that we can see their different species.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

Thats true . thanks for your for response 🤗

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Las flores son un elemento inspirador muy hermoso... De hecho, es lo que se utiliza cuando queremos tener gestos especiales con un ser querido o en su defecto, para agradecer y, en lo personal me gusta mucho disfrutar la inspiración que ellas generan.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

gracias por tu respuesta querida🤗

 2 months ago 

It surprises me that except for 1 entry everyone has an entry about nature. 🤔. Is this truly the first you think of if you hear the word 'beauty'?

This part of text is the most boring there is!

GREETINGS
How are you STEEMIANS . Hope you all are well .I'm good too by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY. My name is jiya . I'm becoming physiotherapist I have completed my 2 years of degree I am fond of taking pictures cooking drawing sketching. I always want to be independent that's why I joined steemit . I am on steemit as @jiya99 . Today I am participating in this contest in which I write about how I inspired by beauty of nature. Thanks @hive-135004 to allow us to participate in this contest.So let's start without delay.

These are the first lines and within 2 seconds I think: this is not what I want to read! This is exactly what 'everyone' writes. It is not inviting, not attractiveband has nothing to do with the painting I see.

If you like to say that part? Place it underneath your text together with the invitation and the link to the contest.

That painting? I love it. It is the second creative takented part I see in all those entries. 👍

❤️🍀

Yes I thinked about the nature because I am nature lover and nature is the first thing that attracts me towards its beauty

I have corrected that intro part.😊

 2 months ago (edited)

Do you live surrounded by it?

Super.

Yes I have garden in my home in which there are beautiful flowers trees of mangoes lemon kachnar moreover there are cats that live there 🤗

 2 months ago 

Oh, lucky you. I planted many fruit trees but most died or bary stay alive same with the grapes. I wonder if there's something in the soil.

❤️🍀

Loading...

Greetings dear friend hope you are well and enjoying happy life. Your presentation shows your love with nature. I love your painting you describe it very well. Flowers make our life with full of fragrance. I wish you more success.

Thanks🌟

You have fascinating artistic skills. The eye catching art represents the beauty of nature. You explained well the relation between art and natural beauty. All the best to win contest.

Thankusomuch for this appreciation🥰

@jiya99
I am happy to know that you find nature very beautiful, the things made by nature, flowers and others, when the sun falls on trees, then directly a person likes beauty, and if others talk, in the darkness of the night, you Very beautiful sky towards the sky, the visible stars and the moon, if you talk about it, you have prepared the best post in all respects. You are doing admirable work. Nature is very beautiful.

Thankusomuch for your appreciation 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53