You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment contest!//Recommend Idol Cartoons!!//5 SP prize

in Knack4buzzlast month

ASLAMOALAIKUM. My name is jiya and I am going to participate in this comment contest.

pexels-teresa-jang-6930116-16169361.jpg

I have watched many cartoons but I love Tom and Jerry a lot. The reason is that they always fight with each other but besides that their friendship is real.

They seemed to be enemies of each other but seeing that one is in danger then other put his life in danger to save other. They are true friends.

This cartoon is entertaining and amuses me a lot.

Inviting @rashid001 @yanti48 @aaliarubab to participate.

Sort:  
 last month 

Since childhood till now, my favorite cartoon has been Tom & Jerry. Their special thing is that they entertain everyone by creating so much mischief among themselves...at one point, it seems like Jerry is in big trouble now! But he's also very clever and cleverly saves his life and runs away.

 last month 

I always feel for Tom. Jerry is a mean mouse, Mickey Mouse is annoying, always knows better and no fun.

I like Ed, Edd 'n Eddy.. and South Park, Angry birds.. to start with..

@
wakeupkitty

 last month 

Exactly! You're absolutely right. Mickey Mouse indeed behaves like a professor. I came across the names Ed, Edd, and Eddy in a post, and now I'm intrigued. Perhaps my kids will find it interesting too. However, these days, kids are more inclined towards watching Diana and Roma, and Cocomelon. :-)

Yup these are my favorite too. Who says adult can't see cartoons. They amuse us. We shouldn't let our inner child die☺️

 last month 

You don't have other cartoons? Sounds as if only one country can make them. I find it hard to believe.

@ wakeupkitty

I didn't watch too much cartoons. I like tom and jerry a lot because when we went to our cousins home and we watched them alot. 🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66