Self respect with love based poetry

in Knack4buzz2 months ago (edited)
Aslam alaikum. How are you STEEMIANS. Hope you all are well . I am good too by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY. My name is Jiya . I'm a fond of writing poetry photography painting drawing sketching and cooking .
  ☆・・・★・・・・・★・・・☆

IMG_20240628_235103.jpg

TRANSLATION

The stars can't come to earth,
We can't forget you infact we can't forget the person we fall in love with.
We don't allow the people to come in our life who cannot walk step by step with us .

In this poem I am trying to explain that the way the stars can't reach the earth is the same way I can't forget about the person whom I love a lot .
It is impossible to leave the thoughts about that person . In the second phase I explained that the self-respect is my first priority. The person friends or any relationship can't enter my life if the person can't be walk with mine in every phase of life even it is happier or sad phase .

I hope you guys will like my poetry .
If u like my poetry u can read another one too
test
test
test

ALLAH HAFIZ
TAKE CARE

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Absolutely amazing.
Enjoy to read your poitry.

Thanks😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55