MY creative poetry✍️📜

in Knack4buzz3 months ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum. How are you STEEMIANS. HOPE YOU ALL ARE WELL.My name is JIYA. I am on steemit as @jiya99 . I am very delightful to participate in this community @Knack4buzz. Today I want to share my creativity. As my hobby is writing poetry so I I want to share with you.

My poetry

IMG_20240612_162446.jpg

When you love to write you feel very happy to share it with others.
I'm very happy that this community allows people to share their creativities so that people like me didn't feel that their creativity is being waste.
Hope you guyz will like my poetry.

ALLAH HAFIZ❤️
TAKE CARE ❤️
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I have some advices for you

Correct your title and tags.

Title : You shouldn't write # hashtag in title.Instead of this you should write My creative poetry in title simply without using # and your title should be simple as you are writing about any topic.

Tags : See about which thing you are writing and then think tags by using your creativity and by brain storming.

Suppose as you are writing poetry so your tags should be ;

#entertainment #poetry #steemexclusive #club #country #newcomer and sooo on.

Regards;

@khursheedanwar

I hope you would follow these things from the next time.

Ok tysm for your guidance I have update the post by following your instructions. I will take care of them next time too . Thanks again @khursheedanwar

 3 months ago 

Noooo

Remove # before creativity in title

 3 months ago 

Haven't you wrote at any topic in Life?
Don't you know that how to give heading of a topic about which you are going to write?

You simply need that heading or title of your content.
Don't be so messy.

Loading...
 3 months ago (edited)

Those letters look great but what did you write or is it a secret?

 3 months ago (edited)

No u cannot say there is no secret it is poetry where u express the emotions related to what happen in your life or u can say it is written in assumption. I usually write by thinking about the people who did bad in my life or in some poetry I write by assuming...☺️I hope you understan

Yes I do. It's good you explained it. Do not let those who hurt you break you.

💯👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26