You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment contest//Best advice I have ever received//10 SP prize 🏆

in Knack4buzz2 months ago (edited)

Best advise I have ever received:
It went something like this. I was confused about what to do. Should I stay at the company I was working for or leave and relocate.
My boss told me: "I'm going to tell you what my father told me, 'Whatever decision you make it will be the right decision, because you made it.' "
Thank you @khursheedanwar.

Sort:  

You know what? That is the best and most supportive advice. Great boss you had.

Yes. I had a lot of respect for him. He was like a big brother. I did leave and my life changed drastically... whole new direction... new horizons... Stay well, friend.

I hope a positive horizon. A good day!

The horizon keeps expanding. Even now. My suspicion is it's unlimited.

That's super!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59