Contest: Photo Story Diary

in Knack4buzz16 hours ago

1000006439.jpg

waiting for university bus

1000006437.jpg

Waiting for friends

1000005836.jpg

In the classroom

1000006429.jpg

Visiting exhibition

1000006442.jpg

Lunch Time

1000006443.jpg

Night view of the university

I invite you to participate
@sahar78
@wakeupkitty
@m-fdo

Thank you all for reading my post.
Sort:  
 4 hours ago 

It all looks so clean with you and the streets are empty so is the place where you wait for the bus. Did it arrive? I had a look at your plate and in a way it made me smile because that is what we would call with us "student food". Are you a student/

By the way dear @friend we started something new. I hope you will join us too and comment on three others and add the hashtag #wewrite.

I thank you for sharing your day and hope you help to make Steemit smile..

 3 hours ago (edited)

Yes, I'm a student.
Sure I will join but I don't have enough knowledge about rewrite can you please guide me about that?

 3 hours ago 

Of course, I can help you. What is it you like to know? If you have Telegram you can contact me there too.

A freewrite is mainly writing without looking for information first or thinking out a storyline and you write with a prompt (a word, a picture or a short sentence).

Lesson 3 - Task 1 is writing a crime story of 550 words and the word "healer" and "paper" should be used.
I advice you to just start writing whatever pops up in your mind. While you write you might remember a film, message or something you read in the newspaper you can write about in your story. Do not care too much about how you start because once your story is finished you can delete parts of it. I had to delete about 150 words to have a wordcount of 550.

This is what I wrote. I write first, next I count the words and delete and the last thing I do is the title. If you like you can try it first with fewer words. If you never wrote a longer text you can also try to write 5x about 100 words.

Here is what I wrote just keep in mind you have to post in the community freewriters.

Telegram @Wakeupkitty

Loading...

Perjalanan anda hingga sampai kampus sangat indah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62