Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W5 - "FROM STEEM TO FAME."

in Knack4buzz2 months ago

g3PE1nIGx1cLIIbrjGhvPUL4NXYAf1banAuCDnLV.jpgVector portal

I retired from job in the year 2018. I had a heart attack in 2016. I worked from home for two years. In 2022 I had two heart attacks and admitted in hospital three times. It was clear to me that I can't work like a normal person.

I decided to find some online opportunity to keep myself engaged. Before joining Steemit I didn't know even S of Steem. And I had vague idea about Cryptocurrency.

4024808_15606.jpgFreepic

Anyways I enjoyed writing post everyday and I continued writing for last 435 days (545 posts). In this span I gathered to know following information about Cryptocurrency.

Eddy Zillan, Ohio teen Invested his life savings into an cryptocurrency at the age of 15 and has since made a career out of competencies.

In 2015 invested $12,000 into currency like Ethereum which turned into a $350000 portfolio with in a year and founded his investment advise company Cryptocurency Financial.

Some facts about Cryptocurrency

CryptoMarket capMarket share
Bitcoin$334 B34.4%
ethereum$138 B19.8%
ripple$149 B9.9%
Bitcoin Cash$73 B5.1%
Steem*77.26 M--

Steem*

Long Term Financial Viability of Crypto in the Cryptocurrency Market Cryptocurrencies have been called a major bubble.

A bubble occurs when investor drive the demand of an asset to a price beyond its realistic or rational value.

Bitcoin started in January 2017 just under $1000 per coin raising to a peak of over $19000 peak in mid-December 2017 that is 1,900% - increase.

In early 2018 Bitcoin crashed to just over $6000, a 60% decrease.

Part of this value decrease can be attributed to fear of regulation crackdown.

Investors and believes in Cryptocurency claim price will stabilize and climb back up.

Whatever you consider it a way to make easy money, a financial fad or a vehicle for revolution, it is a great time to learn about the explosively popular world of crypto currency.

The world of cryptocurrencies can seem alien as it's exciting even if you are not interested in investing yourself it can never hurt to be hip to the explosively popular tech trend.

I'm an earner being a learner.

Before I conclude I would like to invite three fellow Steemians to participate in the contest. @crismenia @joymm @eveetim.

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

hola amigo, usted nos cuenta de como se ha levantado de varios infortunios, a teneido la capacidad de seguir adelante y de poder ver ese crecimiento y analisis que hace de las criptomonedas. El exito se trabaja. Saludos.

Thank you for visiting my post and caring words.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Great insight, best wishes to you sir and thank you for the invitation.

Thank you so much and good wishes.

Hello friend,
You have shared how much you learnt from the platform, after joining the platform for a while you studied the was of writing and this is success story for you. I'm glad you shared such interesting article with us as regarding your research and other success tips too. Cheers to you my friend.


1.gif

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

Thanks for the support.

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Tu conocimiento te permitirá llegar muy lejos así que, aunque en algún momento sientas que ya aprendiste lo suficiente, sigue buscando algo nuevo por aprender ya que, el aprendizaje no tiene límites.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Thank you for visiting my post and valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72